EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.10

$29.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2709111 on Mar 27, 2011

Practically on some level I'm allergic for everything. Perhaps one reason is low amount of acids. This is only hypo allergic product in the world what I have found and it also works very well. Does not cause problems, only benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Hcl I've used

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 05, 2016

I've used 5 different brands of HCL, and Thorne continues to be the best. Won't use anything different from now on. Essential for me to be able to digest food and mitigate bloating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This one actually works

Posted by Reviewer3173863 on Jun 23, 2011

The HCl capsules seem to be more active than the tablets. This one is definitely one of the better HCl products on iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Betaine HCL

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Jul 12, 2011

I have been using this a while and it is very helpful for digesting protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2886301 on May 16, 2012

This product helped with digestion of proteins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by sweetheart on Aug 13, 2013

I couldn't live without this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Product Delivers!

Posted by Reviewer2833999 on Jun 24, 2012

I have been struggling with my digestion for a few years. Have been using Enzymedica Digest Spectrum & now have cut that usage in half since taking the HCl. This product really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but even better with the pancreatin

Posted by 5184567177192586129 on Jun 09, 2015

Really achieve best results when taking this together with their Betaine-Pepsin-Pancreatin and some digestive enzymes to the mix!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very goog Betain

Posted by Reviewer2036344 on Dec 17, 2010

This betaine is strong and especially help to digest protein

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Because it's in veggie caps doesn't mean it's for vegans

Posted by Reviewer2263950 on May 06, 2014

Always recommend this to everyone because it contains the acid ans enzyme. I think this would be a better alternative to constipation and weight loss

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »