EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.10

$29.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This Product Delivers!

Posted by Reviewer2833999 on Jun 24, 2012

I have been struggling with my digestion for a few years. Have been using Enzymedica Digest Spectrum & now have cut that usage in half since taking the HCl. This product really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2709111 on Mar 27, 2011

Practically on some level I'm allergic for everything. Perhaps one reason is low amount of acids. This is only hypo allergic product in the world what I have found and it also works very well. Does not cause problems, only benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

This one actually works

Posted by Reviewer3173863 on Jun 23, 2011

The HCl capsules seem to be more active than the tablets. This one is definitely one of the better HCl products on iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Betaine HCL

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Jul 12, 2011

I have been using this a while and it is very helpful for digesting protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more Nexium!

Posted by 5666771722335733302 on Jul 13, 2013

Great product and has been really effective in helping my reflux. Now off Nexium PPI which I'm pleased about as didn't want to have to use long term. I take one capsule each time I eat and two if I'm having a meal with high animal protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low Stomach Acid Cure

Posted by 5685937370232105901 on Oct 27, 2014

Using these very very carefully. Have worked up from one cap per meal to 4. Still not experiencing the slight burning warmth with a meal so still have not optimised my dose. I follow Chris Kresser and Jordan Reasoner for advice on how to use these properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but even better with the pancreatin

Posted by 5184567177192586129 on Jun 09, 2015

Really achieve best results when taking this together with their Betaine-Pepsin-Pancreatin and some digestive enzymes to the mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very goog Betain

Posted by Reviewer2036344 on Dec 17, 2010

This betaine is strong and especially help to digest protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by Reviewer3312905 on Aug 05, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1715581 on Mar 04, 2012

works as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »