EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.10

$29.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

really good for indigestion

Posted by Reviewer1919073 on May 18, 2014

it really helps!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5144672132457436061 on Jan 19, 2015

This is one of the best products out there for digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research, Betaine HCL, Pepsin

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 25, 2015

These are great to take for us elderly people who sometimes over eat, and don't make enough stomach acid to digest all that we ate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for stomach acid

Posted by 4673783161675395721 on Mar 05, 2015

My son is now onto his second bottle and found this is great for stopping reflux and has helped to improve his chronic cough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1715581 on Mar 04, 2012

works as described.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by 4668530754073788657 on Jan 01, 2016

Worked well when I had a bout of poor indigestion following a food poisoning incident. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Courter

Posted by Reviewer1169576 on Jan 22, 2016

Love this product! My body thanks you......my digestion works better and my cells feel like they are being fed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne HCL & Pepsin tablets

Posted by 5600413045775334087 on Apr 21, 2015

Great stuff. I have more energy since taking these tablets!! I can definitely feel the difference and my stomach acid digesting food better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer Rating

Posted by Reviewer2245152 on Sep 22, 2011

Great Product Great Pricing Great Service and shipping Thank you,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good $$

Posted by 5554583586952000996 on Jun 27, 2014

really good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »