EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.10

$29.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thorne Products

Posted by LivingHealthy on Jul 19, 2012

I buy a lot of Thorne products due to what seems to be great quality. I don't know if these are working as well for me as another I have used. I bought these because the ones I used previously are no longer being sold at the store where I bought them and iherb does not currently stock them (but they will soon).

Was this review helpful to you?

This Product Delivers!

Posted by Reviewer2833999 on Jun 24, 2012

I have been struggling with my digestion for a few years. Have been using Enzymedica Digest Spectrum & now have cut that usage in half since taking the HCl. This product really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2886301 on May 16, 2012

This product helped with digestion of proteins

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by adechamplain on Apr 15, 2012

I love the Thorne Research products which are usually pure and void of the magnesium stereates of the world and all the mysterious other things they put in capsules to help the machinery flow but which are toxic to the body. I haven't used this product for very long though as I use to use the Premier labs one until iherb stopped stocking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Review

Posted by Reviewer3221522 on Apr 11, 2012

I am pleased to recommend this product. It has eliminated my issues with acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Thorne Products are fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2248925 on Mar 07, 2012

I really like Thorne Products! They are free of all the binders like magnisium stearate and corn and the things that people become sensitive to in the grocery store brands. The price is great too! I would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1715581 on Mar 04, 2012

works as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low hydrochloric acid

Posted by Reviewer1825115 on Feb 23, 2012

Most HCl products have the acidy taste once you put it into your mouth, but this capsule is coated completely, and smaller and is fantastic! Highly recommend! Best HCl I've found :~)

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Hipoalergenic

Posted by Reviewer1195326 on Feb 22, 2012

It turns out that I'm not in need of HCL. But may be it is helping a lot of people. And it is casein free, which is not true for the rest of the HCL on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Thorne Research, Betaine HCL & Pepsin, 225 Veggie Caps (THR-41502)

Posted by Reviewer2014479 on Feb 20, 2012

It is like preparat.I thank you very much for the service! I love your store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »