EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.10

$29.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Customer Rating

Posted by Reviewer2245152 on Sep 22, 2011

Great Product Great Pricing Great Service and shipping Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by 4668530754073788657 on Jan 01, 2016

Worked well when I had a bout of poor indigestion following a food poisoning incident. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Courter

Posted by Reviewer1169576 on Jan 22, 2016

Love this product! My body thanks you......my digestion works better and my cells feel like they are being fed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Hcl I've used

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 05, 2016

I've used 5 different brands of HCL, and Thorne continues to be the best. Won't use anything different from now on. Essential for me to be able to digest food and mitigate bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Because it's in veggie caps doesn't mean it's for vegans

Posted by Reviewer2263950 on May 06, 2014

Always recommend this to everyone because it contains the acid ans enzyme. I think this would be a better alternative to constipation and weight loss

Was this review helpful to you?

really good for indigestion

Posted by Reviewer1919073 on May 18, 2014

it really helps!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good $$

Posted by 5554583586952000996 on Jun 27, 2014

really good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research, Betaine HCL, Pepsin

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 25, 2015

These are great to take for us elderly people who sometimes over eat, and don't make enough stomach acid to digest all that we ate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5144672132457436061 on Jan 19, 2015

This is one of the best products out there for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best betaine I've ever used

Posted by 5234638523930390836 on Feb 05, 2015

For helping my digestion, Thorne's betaine hcl is the best betaine I've ever used. It really does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »