EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.25

$17.26

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bio-B12

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on Jan 01, 2010

I'm trying to find a B12 that is compatible with my body. Thorne used to make B12 in the Adenosyl B12 form. Now all i can find are the Methyl (this product)B12, and the Cyano B12 forms of B12. The Cyano form makes cyanide in the body as it is metabolized. The Methyl form seems to be difficult for my body to metabolize.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the most hypo-allergenic

Posted by Reviewer1915683 on Sep 07, 2011

It contains one of the two only really working B12 metabolites (methylcobaline) with a high dose of Folic acid. Is one of the most hypo allergenic products I know Hans Reijnen, docter for Homeopathy and Bio-Information Therapy, the Netherlands

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4677902882042607339 on May 07, 2015

I need to supplement both b12 and zinc, so this is a good combination: b12 as methylcobalamin and zinc in picolinate form. Plus, it is good to know there are no preservatives and fillers in Thorne Research products and they are free of all major allergens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer1934329 on Oct 14, 2009

Top product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2116517 on Dec 08, 2011

This product seems to work. It is prescribed by my healthcare practitioner and I've never had any negative side effects as a result of taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Source of B12

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

Good form for assimilation, the extra Folic Acid and Zinc are always welcome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very active formula

Posted by 4712849957199818320 on Sep 08, 2014

One of the most active formulas. Seen results from the first days I started them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you're taking metformin you should take B-12

Posted by Reviewer2650401 on Dec 11, 2011

It's for my mom. Her doctor advised that Her mess depletes vitamin B levels and to supplement. this is contain zinc which is also important.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this company

Posted by Reviewer3091878 on Feb 24, 2011

Great value, great products, great service.. always!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3309192 on Apr 08, 2011

this product contains no added fillers and is easy on the digestive tract.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »