RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,081.05

₽1,081.71

Экономия: ₽0.67 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(3)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great for leg cramps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2307928 Dec 14, 2010

I love this stuff. I used to get leg cramps after heavy exertion. Now it's after moderate exertion. I mix this in a cup of water or (better, a large glass of lemonade) after any exertion and I don't get the cramps. And if for some reason I get leg cramps I use the powder and the cramps go away. I love this stuff

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

recommend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1304911 Dec 26, 2010

I'm on a very restricted diet, and this product is very easily absorbed. I only take 1 scoop a day as I use it in conjunction with buffered c powder that also has cal. and mag. keeps the cramps under control too. highly recommend

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Thorne Research, Cal-Mag Citrate, Effervescent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1874122 Feb 02, 2011

pleased to find that the good reviews are correct for this product have not had leg cramps since taking it

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good product, good price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2967000 Jan 01, 2010

Thorne Research Cal-Mag is easy to take as well as being effective (absorbable). The price too is very reasonable.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fun to take

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2011888 Dec 30, 2011

It is fizzy, with a vit. c flavor. I've done liquids and capsules and this is the easiest and most fun to take. I crave it sometimes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cal-Mag Citrate

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1779964 Aug 16, 2011

I place this powder in my smoothie in the morning and it helps without the ill effects.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best cal-mag citrate

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2292241 May 02, 2011

I really like the effervescence when I mix this product in juice. Great product in an easy-to-take form.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Need This

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2889812 Jun 28, 2013

Works very well and very fast.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Calcium

Отзыв оставлен HealthSavvy Sep 07, 2012

We need calcium to maintain strong bones.....however this one gave me diarrhea. I still give it 5 stars ... prepare yourself for bitter taste. Takes a bit to get used to.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Thorne Cal-Mag Cit rate

Отзыв оставлен 5121857693192200755 May 09, 2015

i have used this product for several years,i will never stop using it,i dont eat dairy products, i love the flavour and take it just before i go to bed

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 52

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »