EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$16.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

recommend

Posted by Reviewer1304911 on Dec 26, 2010

I'm on a very restricted diet, and this product is very easily absorbed. I only take 1 scoop a day as I use it in conjunction with buffered c powder that also has cal. and mag. keeps the cramps under control too. highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research, Cal-Mag Citrate, Effervescent

Posted by Reviewer1874122 on Feb 02, 2011

pleased to find that the good reviews are correct for this product have not had leg cramps since taking it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good. Best magnesium powder I've had - dissolves well, doesn't make me wanna puke!

Posted by Reviewer1278129 on Apr 08, 2010

This is high quality supplement. The only magnesium I've not had trouble getting down (I'm a bit hopeless like that). Taste is like taking vit c powder - sour but not offensive. No disgusting fake flavourings or wacky additives. Pure ingredients. It's a bit messy tho, the powder is very light and hard to stop from getting everywhere. Still, 5 stars tho. Great quality, great price, no barfing!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer2307928 on Dec 14, 2010

I love this stuff. I used to get leg cramps after heavy exertion. Now it's after moderate exertion. I mix this in a cup of water or (better, a large glass of lemonade) after any exertion and I don't get the cramps. And if for some reason I get leg cramps I use the powder and the cramps go away. I love this stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun to take

Posted by Reviewer2011888 on Dec 30, 2011

It is fizzy, with a vit. c flavor. I've done liquids and capsules and this is the easiest and most fun to take. I crave it sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal-Mag Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1779964 on Aug 16, 2011

I place this powder in my smoothie in the morning and it helps without the ill effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cal-mag citrate

Posted by Reviewer2292241 on May 02, 2011

I really like the effervescence when I mix this product in juice. Great product in an easy-to-take form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Need This

Posted by Reviewer2889812 on Jun 28, 2013

Works very well and very fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

We need calcium to maintain strong bones.....however this one gave me diarrhea. I still give it 5 stars ... prepare yourself for bitter taste. Takes a bit to get used to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Cal-Mag Cit rate

Posted by 5121857693192200755 on May 09, 2015

i have used this product for several years,i will never stop using it,i dont eat dairy products, i love the flavour and take it just before i go to bed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »