EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.70

$16.71

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Jul 07, 2011

I like this product because it has the minerals I need and it doesn't have copper, which I have too much of. I was zinc deficient and had a problem with a wound not healing for over a month. I noticed a significant improvement after taking this product for just one week.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite mineral supplement without copper or iron!

Posted by Reviewer1681584 on Feb 12, 2010

So hard to find a complete mineral supplement without any iron. Here it is -- I've been taking this for years and used to buy it from my doctor's office for more than it sells for here. Happy to save some money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi-mineral

Posted by Reviewer3083577 on Sep 07, 2010

I started taking this product after I had all of my silver fillings removed. It really helped with the detox process. It is well tolerated and easily digested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Citramin II is great

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on May 18, 2010

This is a wonderful mineral supplement. If i take too much, it loosens my bowels, but 1-2 per day is good. Kay

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer1347314 on May 24, 2010

These are such a natural, wonderful capsule. They keep me energized. The price is great too! Great service from i herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

noticed a difference

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Dec 11, 2015

I chose this because it doesn't have the iron and copper and was recommended by mercola as a good mineral replacement if you are dealing with mercury toxicity. I must admit after having some mercury amalgams removed I experienced improvement in mercury toxicity symptoms after using this product AND taking magnesium, magnesium baths and possibly the activated charcoal I took may have helped too but only took one dose, so don't know. I have continued taking citrimins ll and feel like it is a good supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rockin Minerals

Posted by Reviewer3047537 on May 08, 2010

I was looking for a multi mineral w/o iron in a veggie cap - and found it in this. Good value and quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2039667 on Apr 06, 2010

I don't like to be without this. It's much more alkaline than similar products I've tried. That's a huge plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Citramin II

Posted by Reviewer1204815 on Feb 22, 2010

I really like this product - I find that it is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

supplies me with all needed minerals

Posted by Reviewer2657851 on Nov 06, 2011

I take it with B complex #5 from Thorne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »