EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Robyn

Posted by 5363080924082371253 on Aug 01, 2014

It is great to be able to order vitamin D in this dosage, which I can't do within my country. And Thorne is a brand that, on experience so far, I feel I can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiny and easy to take

Posted by 4819674050122925048 on Mar 06, 2015

I haven't been taking them long enough to know whether my vitamin D levels have gone up, but they're tiny, easy to take, and I haven't noticed any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Le bEst of the Best!

Posted by 4778429920656995798 on May 14, 2015

Thorne Tocks always, in all products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product highly recommend it.

Posted by 5486280635607624480 on Jun 03, 2015

Great for getting very low D3 levels up.

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple

Posted by 5543448780362160896 on Jan 16, 2016

I love the 5000IU dose. Thorne is a top notch company I absolutely trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by plantbadedelixir on Mar 01, 2016

Small tablet, easy high strength to swallow. It doesn't say its a vegan form of D3 so I tend to look for that now for the future. Take Vitamin D3 with Vitamin K2 and Calcium so Calcium goes into my bones and not arteries. Recently learned to take K2 in addition with my routine at the age of 32. Thank you IHERB and HERB community. If this routine helped you the reader please press like below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Star Quality

Posted by 5625779604803800296 on May 03, 2016

Another Extremely great quality product from Thorne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 03, 2016

I brought my vitamin D levels from 48 to 118 over two months with this product. Love the tiny capsule and experienced no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality D3

Posted by 5145405357515965037 on May 18, 2016

Thorne Vitamin D3's are always effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research is my first choice of supplements

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on May 26, 2016

Generally, I prefer Thorne Research to any other brand on the market. They are slightly more expensive but the quality and potency is unrivalled. For the last three years I have been taking D-10,000 as my Vit D level was too low to fight a chronic condition. Now that I've built it up to a solid level, I take D-5,000.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »