EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

raised levels

Posted by Reviewer3234154 on Jan 12, 2012

this product has in a very short amount of time raised my Vitamin D levels. This is Vitamin D3 even though the front does not indicate this. I've come to learn that Vitamin D in itself is worthless much like Vitamin C without the flavonoids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-Vitamin-D3-5000

Posted by Reviewer3316842 on Oct 10, 2011

Hi the product is awesome I am very happy. Regards jazz

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality

Posted by Reviewer2962117 on May 25, 2010

Thorne Research products are consistently high quality and free of additives or synthetics. So many health products are engorged with chemicals of suspicious origins or just downright toxic. It's truly refreshing to find a supplement-provider that one can trust. Bruce A. Murray

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by 5578505932754979136 on Oct 01, 2013

Am very happy with this product and with the price. Because I am on such a high dose, I was having to have my Vitamin d made up by a compounding chemist which was extremely expensive. Especially for someone on a pension. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vit D3 available

Posted by Reviewer2610045 on Aug 18, 2010

Thorne makes THE best Vit D, with no animal products or fillers. Take one daily to maintain normal levels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trust Brand!

Posted by Reviewer2634148 on Jul 14, 2011

Thorne brand was recommended to me by my holistic doctor and I have been satisfied with the product. The cost is reasonable too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enough to pass test

Posted by Reviewer2637580 on Jul 31, 2011

I need this much, but am no longer deficient in D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research is my first choice of supplements

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on May 26, 2016

Generally, I prefer Thorne Research to any other brand on the market. They are slightly more expensive but the quality and potency is unrivalled. For the last three years I have been taking D-10,000 as my Vit D level was too low to fight a chronic condition. Now that I've built it up to a solid level, I take D-5,000.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always a great company.

Posted by 4838837776847022740 on Aug 02, 2016

All Thorne products are always the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THORNE D-5000

Posted by Reviewer2442099 on Dec 21, 2011

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT, JUST HAD BLOOD TEST AND MY D LEVELS ARE PERFECT. DI

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »