EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D

Posted by 5578505932754979136 on Oct 01, 2013

Am very happy with this product and with the price. Because I am on such a high dose, I was having to have my Vitamin d made up by a compounding chemist which was extremely expensive. Especially for someone on a pension. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2761811 on Oct 07, 2012

We open capsules and add to juice for kids

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement!

Posted by Reviewer2500726 on Nov 27, 2012

My Dad's Vitamin D level was at 17 and after taking Thorne's 5,000 for a few months he got retested, and now he's at 69! Love Thorne products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant product and excellant price

Posted by Reviewer1229038 on Dec 10, 2012

I origninaly ordered this product from a company in New Zealand and paid three times the price and waited three time longer for the product. So yes I am exremely happy with the product and the company I herb they are very efficient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy with my Vitamin D3

Posted by 5083142880593584873 on Dec 11, 2012

Just a short note to say how happy I am with my 5,000 IC tabs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by myalsn on Jan 20, 2013

Generally very satisfied with

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THORNE D-5000

Posted by Reviewer2442099 on Dec 21, 2011

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT, JUST HAD BLOOD TEST AND MY D LEVELS ARE PERFECT. DI

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D 5,000

Posted by Reviewer1847327 on Jan 01, 2012

As always a very happy with my thorne product......find them to always be of the highest standard. These capsules are quiet small to so very easy to take.......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

raised levels

Posted by Reviewer3234154 on Jan 12, 2012

this product has in a very short amount of time raised my Vitamin D levels. This is Vitamin D3 even though the front does not indicate this. I've come to learn that Vitamin D in itself is worthless much like Vitamin C without the flavonoids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiny and easy to take

Posted by 4819674050122925048 on Mar 06, 2015

I haven't been taking them long enough to know whether my vitamin D levels have gone up, but they're tiny, easy to take, and I haven't noticed any side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »