EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.05

$49.06

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Deproloft is back!

Posted by Reviewer2323150 on Oct 19, 2011

My chiropractor intorduced me to this product about 1 1/2 years ago. I have gotten off all antidepressants and feel pretty darn good. It isn't a magic pill but the combination of ingredients is great for my brain chemistry and overall well being. I tried something similar while they were reformulizing this and it just wasn't the same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

less anxiety

Posted by Reviewer3362513 on Nov 04, 2011

I like them.They make me feel relaxed and help me sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research, Deproloft-HF

Posted by Reviewer1212800 on Jul 10, 2012

I have used this for a year and it does what I need it to do. I give it a five star rating! I rather have this as to prescription meds. I have less side affects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful with depression

Posted by Reviewer2759209 on Jan 01, 2012

It takes the edge of my husband's depression. I am disappointed it no longer comes with St. John's Wort, we had to purchase it separately as we feel it is a vital ingredient in the formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

speedy delivery

Posted by Reviewer2830308 on Oct 12, 2011

Order was here in just a few days, which was much appreciated

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deproloft is amazing!!

Posted by 4967583997232489128 on Oct 26, 2016

This fantastic product has helped me get ny anxiety under control and I feel great!! 😀

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for Depression — Highly Recommend

Posted by 4988849281958911689 on Jun 29, 2016

I used this to treat moderate depression and after about 2.5 months I noticed a big difference. Right around the 3 month mark, however, I actually had to seriously cut down the dose as I was showing signs of having too much serotonin. I found it highly effective and there were no adverse side effects. I took one capsule a day and now am down to half a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4782768586606687152 on Sep 07, 2016

A great product and it does work. I will be ordering it often since I can't find it locally in town.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

solid product

Posted by 4774712930690073102 on Sep 14, 2016

reasonable formulation and a good deal, easy to take. However, this formulation did not work for me, and also did not work as well as 5-HTP alone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total