EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.85

$30.86

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Thorne and all their products

Posted by adechamplain on Apr 14, 2013

I have to take Zinc and B6 daily and this zinc is great quality. I don't always need a double dose though so I alternate with this product, the zinc picolinate (15mg) and the Pic Min which are both great as well. I highly recommend Thorne as they don't use the expidients in their capsules like magnesium stereate which are toxic to the liver. This is a very good size and price for a double dose of zinc. Too bad the single dose only comes in a 60 capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5359211250441863015 on Mar 30, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Double Strength Zinc Picolinate

Posted by Reviewer1297459 on Dec 31, 2012

Fantastic!!! Before my nails were covered in white marks. Now as well as these disappearing the overall condition of my nails is greatly improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I love this type of zinc

Posted by Reviewer1867813 on Oct 07, 2012

I have purchased this before. I take this zinc before bed nightly. I have high copper levels and some old viral issues. This is a wonderful company.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best delivery zinc

Posted by Reviewer3124932 on Sep 12, 2012

Finally a zinc that I absorb..the best for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc is a must to heal

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

Zinc has been crucial for me in my healing journey. Have your levels checked by your doctor and see if you are deficient. it may not help the migraines, but it will improve your overall health and well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Zinc

Posted by affinitywellness on Jul 28, 2012

I do not know of a zinc Picolinate product that you can purchase over the counter in Australia but if you're taking zinc you should be getting off the chelated stuff and onto this more absorbable form. This is the brand my own nutritional medicine specialist prescribes for me however she charges twice as much!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2050611 on Feb 20, 2012

Hard to determine what is which if dropped along with other capsules such as Thorne Research Pyridoxal 5'-Phosphate. Otherwise good product. Easy to swallow smallish capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2954788 on Feb 05, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Zinc picolinate

Posted by Reviewer2886548 on Jan 24, 2012

recommended by my nutritional doctor and very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »