EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.85

$30.86

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Progress

Posted by Reviewer3218736 on May 30, 2011

Insufficient time to assess results however feeling less tired throughout the day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent high strength low exipient zinc.

Posted by Reviewer1590629 on Jul 15, 2011

Excellent product, it was nice to find a double strength zinc in a low exipient product to help meet your daily zinc requirement without the worry of other exipients that may not be so good for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No good

Posted by Reviewer1301066 on May 27, 2013

This is the worst zinc picolinate brand I've taken. Weak and causes me to feel weird. Though, this one never caused nausea, unlike NOW. Save the money and go with Bluebonnet or Solgar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4875826815133045622 on Aug 11, 2013

The product is very effective and highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Double Strength Zinc Picolinate

Posted by Reviewer1656649 on Sep 15, 2013

I found this to be a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5359211250441863015 on Mar 30, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for balancing zinc and copper

Posted by 5454768098461184526 on May 19, 2014

I love Thorne's clean products, and this is no exception. I'm new to zinc supplementation, so I don't notice big changes yet but I like that this comes in double strength.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Judy Watson

Posted by Yeppoonmum on Jul 18, 2014

Easy to take, noticed a huge difference since I started taking. The doctor has diagnosed me with Pyroluria, and recommended me go onto your site to order my products. I am now able to think clearly, sleep properly, and have energy all day. Something I have not had for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a great thorne product

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Aug 28, 2014

So good to have a high strength zinc supplement. Takes the stress out of taking a huge number of tabs, now just 1 instead

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent brand

Posted by Reviewer1927374 on Sep 24, 2014

Fantastic brand and glad they come online to order

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »