EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$12.86

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No magnesium stearate

Posted by 5441601568455206788 on May 05, 2014

Why I like it & this company

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4698809703023224371 on Nov 04, 2013

I am not sure what it does to me, but it doesn't make me ill. I have been recovering from an illness, and I feel much better although this is not the only supplement that i am taking. I think is more a combination of things. I sleep better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Deficiency reversed

Posted by Reviewer2146230 on Jan 25, 2012

this was also recommended to me by my GP as being a very absorb able form of Magnesium. It has certainly improved my levels and I do feel better for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Magnesium Citrate

Posted by 4757812626115607675 on Feb 10, 2015

Have been using this product for years and it works very effectively.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Company

Posted by Reviewer1042933 on Jun 28, 2012

Magnesium is one of the essentials Would not be without it. Thorne has a good reputation and they makes quality products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium citrate

Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Dec 27, 2012

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy tabs to take

Posted by Reviewer2269914 on Jun 04, 2012

I find them helpfull to ease tummy pains good for leg cramps too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Christine

Posted by Reviewer2540514 on Sep 10, 2014

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It did not give me Allergy

Posted by Reviewer1124427 on Oct 11, 2016

He did not make me allergy. This is good for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We use this product for muscle spasms when our son has a fit and his muscles ache,we like the product and it works for us

Posted by 5607156636360993263 on Oct 25, 2016

We supplement with the Pharma GABA and the Pyridoxal 5 so far happy with results. We had a really hard time trying to get a pure form of Magnesium Citrate to get information about supplements for Autism and Epilepsy it was like a secret society,these 3 supplements work for us aand gives us a reprieve not out of the wood yet,but the future looks more hopeful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »