EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$12.86

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

so far so good

Posted by 5359093873807015228 on Jul 17, 2013

I am new to this product, I feel they are helping with relaxing in the evening as I go to sleep. thats all for now

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for muscles

Posted by 4754671892579209930 on Sep 01, 2013

I have found this product great for muscle pain. It was referred to me by my naturopath and I find it helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2408250 on May 26, 2010

Excellent quality and form (citrate) in a smaller dose (140 mg) cap so I can keep mag level good throughout the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very high quality product

Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

It was the first time I bought Thorne Research products, found it very high quality. Very easy to absorb. But make sure you take it with foods to avoid stomach upset. It helps me sleep like a baby and feel refresh in the next day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium citrate

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Jun 03, 2016

Thorne products have been recommended by the Naturopath I have seen so I know it is a good product. The veggie cap is easy to take, and my husband takes it and I do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Magnesium Citrate

Posted by 4757812626115607675 on Feb 10, 2015

Have been using this product for years and it works very effectively.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Company

Posted by Reviewer1042933 on Jun 28, 2012

Magnesium is one of the essentials Would not be without it. Thorne has a good reputation and they makes quality products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 4625915390168235560 on Sep 21, 2013

Best Magnesium!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product.

Posted by Reviewer1207682 on Oct 25, 2013

Excellent quality.I feel much better since I took this . I have tended to be panic after several days depression. But I feel more relaxed and happier thanks to this and gotu-cola. I take 4-6 this and 2 gotu-cola daily. I am very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2242454 on Aug 04, 2013

it,s okee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »