EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$12.86

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Judy Watson

Posted by Yeppoonmum on Jul 18, 2014

I was recommended to take this by my doctor for restless legs at night. 100% satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research, Magnesium Citrate, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted by 4949703616914253142 on Nov 13, 2014

Love this product again recommended by our peadiatrician. My 6 year old suffered severe leg cramps and I was previously using the spray magnesium but to be honest cannot fault that apart from it was to uncomfortable for him with the tingling/stinging sensation so am now using the veggie caps and he hasn't had any leg cramps since so thumbs up for this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective in muscle recovery

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Aug 28, 2015

I used to get cramps and really sore muscles every time I worked out. My trainer recommended that I should take a magnesium supplement. I've done some research and Magnesium Citrate seems to have the best absorption rate. This has definitely helped with sore muscle recovery and I only take them on the days I work out (about 3 times a week). I find that my recovery time is shorter and I am less sore the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with the quality

Posted by 4939929625851837239 on May 03, 2016

visibly decreases emotional outbursts in a hyperactive child

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium citrate

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Jun 03, 2016

Thorne products have been recommended by the Naturopath I have seen so I know it is a good product. The veggie cap is easy to take, and my husband takes it and I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Magnesium Citrate

Posted by 4757812626115607675 on Feb 10, 2015

Have been using this product for years and it works very effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Company

Posted by Reviewer1042933 on Jun 28, 2012

Magnesium is one of the essentials Would not be without it. Thorne has a good reputation and they makes quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 4625915390168235560 on Sep 21, 2013

Best Magnesium!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product.

Posted by Reviewer1207682 on Oct 25, 2013

Excellent quality.I feel much better since I took this . I have tended to be panic after several days depression. But I feel more relaxed and happier thanks to this and gotu-cola. I take 4-6 this and 2 gotu-cola daily. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2242454 on Aug 04, 2013

it,s okee

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »