EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$66.65

$66.66

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

All rounder!

Posted by Reviewer1352910 on Jun 30, 2011

This product seems to get some nutrient in, even when severely compromised gut is an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2646214 on Jun 07, 2011

I ma really appreciating this product. Absorption has long been a problem and this form makes it great.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

MediClear Plus

Posted by Reviewer1714674 on Apr 11, 2011

Outstanding product plus prompt service...great combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

MediClear Plus - Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer2848653 on Mar 28, 2011

I went on MediClear Plus for the three week cleanse they recommend and felt so fabulous afterwards that I have continued using it. My body loves this as either the first meal of the day or the last and I love the way it tastes mixed with Santa Cruz brand Orange Mango juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Tell the difference

Posted by Reviewer2105398 on Mar 17, 2011

After adding MediClear to my regular supplement routine it became clear to me that my energy level had increased. I have not finished this container which is my first but will certainly buy a second.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Consistency of sand so it must be good

Posted by Reviewer2770778 on Mar 15, 2011

I am allergic to whey protein so this is a good substitute. Seems to do the trick and is a good meal supplement as well as a top up after the gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer3085810 on Feb 04, 2011

I've used this product for my liver cleanse a few times now and it really is effective. Gives me lots of energy, it has a good taste, and easy to use. There's a little bit of grit, but nothing like others I've tried. And again - tastes great in a banana smoothie!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1091198 on Jan 18, 2011

My Dr of Natural Medicine required me to take this to build my immune syst.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Mediclear Plus

Posted by Reviewer2105444 on Dec 03, 2010

Was advised to take MediClear Plus by my nutrionist every morning in replacement of whey protein powder. It's a great product as it contains a number of vitamins and glutamine as well which I used to take separately in tablets format...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

effective, but lacking taste

Posted by Reviewer1136437 on Oct 02, 2010

I enjoy what this product has done for me. As a type II diabetic, I have been able to add this to my morning routine as a protien shake with Almond milk and drop weight past the point I had been stuck at for nearly a year. It doesn't have alot of flavor, but the fiber-protein combination is quite effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »