EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.60

$41.61

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OS

Posted by Reviewer1217442 on Aug 16, 2011

I have been using Meriva-SR for a couple of weeks to see if it would help ease my knee pains due to Osteoarthritis. No relief yet. Not even a hint of pain relief. Will keep taking it for awhile. Ibuprofen still works well for me but I don't like the possable side affects that could happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Meriva Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2561426 on Jun 29, 2011

I like this product. I have been taking it for a few months for inflamation and I think it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2733085 on May 29, 2011

I've been using this for a while and trust Thorne to make a quality product. Just wish they would carry it in 500 mg capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helps with joint stiffness

Posted by Reviewer2125514 on May 20, 2011

I love this product. It keeps me moving and helps with joint stiffness.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Frda

Posted by Reviewer1893889 on May 12, 2011

I have been using only for two weeks and feel the difference. Thanks for this great product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3334900 on May 12, 2011

Taking this as part of a bigger treatment and would say that its helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

curcumin goes to a higher level

Posted by Reviewer2033750 on May 12, 2011

I have lots of confidence in tnis product. It is manufactured by a company that I trust and it also was recommended by a very reputable alternative medicine doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

meriva

Posted by Reviewer3060477 on Apr 23, 2011

Still waiting for delivery....

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3335127 on Mar 21, 2011

I recievd this within 10 days, excellent packaging. As the value was under £18 gbp I did not have to pay any customs charges or duty. Happy to have recieved a free sample in the packet as well. All in all a good company with excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relief from Psoriasis Itch

Posted by Reviewer2770701 on Feb 19, 2011

I have severe psoriasis all over body and I am using to curb the overall itch sensation. Taking 2 caps 3x per day (with meals). This is my 2nd bottle and am getting the relief I need. Psoriasis suffers please don't give up hope on getting natural relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »