EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.99

$35.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great for Raynauds

Posted by Reviewer2650896 on Apr 22, 2011

I have Raynauds and these are great l'arginine for my circulation.I tried cheaper ones but they didn't work like Perfussia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfusia

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Apr 23, 2011

I read one review how it helped with leg pain,I tried it and it really helps, I do not need pain medication. Thanks to who gave the review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used with LCitruline in the past 15-20 days has lowered my ....

Posted by Reviewer1645012 on Aug 15, 2011

as high as 190/90 bp to the 120/65 range. Several times I got 113-115/62-65 range. I LIKE this stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

L- Arginine Sensitive

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Mar 01, 2011

Thorne Research has great products but as with any supplement, everyone reacts differently. I gave 1 star not because of the quality of the product, but because of my body's reaction to taking it. Unfortunately, I guess I am sensitive to L-Arginine beacuse after taking only 1 capsule (recommended dose is 2 capsules), the next day I ended up with cold sore blisters on my cheek. For anyone who has had cold sores on their lips or face, I wouldn't recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Blood Thinner

Posted by Reviewer2703003 on Sep 09, 2010

My use of this product is to maintain my blood, and because it is a natural product. I have used Perfusia for many years and found it very good, I will never stop using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good blood pressure remedy

Posted by Reviewer1702763 on Feb 03, 2012

I take this with cituline which brings down my blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

They seem to work

Posted by Reviewer3177803 on Jul 26, 2011

I read of this product in Robert E Kowalski's book take the pressure off your heart and having only taken 2/3 of the tablets my BP has reduced significantly eg. 145/90 to 130/80. I have not discussed this with my medico yet but will at my next checkup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2376375 on Jan 15, 2012

Haven't read how they delay the release of the powder in a capsule form, but the effects are very good and even. Using as a body detox, and experiencing the effect of ammonia removal in a distinct way. Combining with K4 liquid from Thorne since I have to watch my mild bleeding potential.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be quite helpful depending on what your blood pressure is. In a book in which I read about this supplement, the author states that pre-hypertension and low to low-medium hypertension blood pressure will most likely see different results. I mention the book below, and I do give this product a t

Posted by Reviewer1549502 on Apr 12, 2013

Although this supplement could help blood pressure, I find it a bit expensive due to the sustained released formulation, but this formulation sounds like an important factor for this amino acid. I suggest reading the following book which I first ordered that talks abouts different supplements like this one, and much more information. Even if you must take blood pressure medication, supplements such as this one may have long term health benefits for the cardiovascular system, and may keep the need for more blood pressure medication at bay. Healthy Origins, The Blood Pressure Cure, Robert E. Kowalski, 306 Page Paperback Book

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work on my bp

Posted by lotuspocus on Apr 14, 2012

Was encouraged by the positive reviews on lowering blood pressure, but alas, this didn't work for me. Also a bit pricey. On the other hand, I find that Citruline works for me; not a lot, like -5pts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »