EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.45

$18.46

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The combination is working!

Posted by 5701648043805582092 on Mar 25, 2015

Working with my Natropath after some extensive DNA & blood testing, the combination of Pic- Mins, Ubiquinol, Sunflower Lecithin and Methyl- Guard Plus I have broken through the plateau and my weight loss journey continues. I feel good and I am very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pic mins fill the gap

Posted by 5421131115925825461 on Mar 16, 2015

A great product well worth sticking with for a period of time. I found no discomfort only well being. A great way to top up your selenium.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

highly recommend

Posted by 4901537405748395929 on Feb 16, 2015

For thyroid, low minerals, energy, hormones, immune, detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

have not received item yet

Posted by 5663290006089292933 on Dec 08, 2014

I ordered this product over a month ago and still haven't got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great minerals without citrates

Posted by Reviewer2211527 on Nov 03, 2014

All the right minerals in good absorbable formulas without citrate, which is most often derived cheaply from mold being fed byproducts of GMO corn. Zinc picolinate is the best form to increase serum zinc levels, so you can rely on a smaller dose of zinc versus when you use other forms like citrate or sulfate.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Lisa

Posted by Reviewer2506491 on Sep 24, 2014

Another good value product multi mineral that is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on Aug 27, 2014

These little pills of life taken with the B vitamins from Thorne are helping with certain issues in my body and I now realize how much I need them to have a healthy and happy thyroid functioning the way it was created to function.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by adechamplain on Feb 18, 2014

I love Thorne products as they use the best ingredients and don't use damaging products like Magnesium stereate and so on. This product has a decent dose of zinc (15 mg which is the recommended daily amount) as well as other minerals all in the picolinate form which is highly absorbable (new word?) or easy to absorb. As I take zinc picolinate everyday usually 30mg I take other thorne zinc during the month but once I get my periods every month I take the pic-mins to ensure I replenish my body with minerals at this time of my cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer2187571 on Jan 11, 2014

good combination of micro nutrients

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctors orders

Posted by Reviewer2718303 on Sep 19, 2013

I`m taking this with other zinc at my doctors request.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »