EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.95

$38.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hard to compare

Posted by 5569295129146793905 on Mar 10, 2014

As this was my first try-out with fish-oil, I can't compare. But I found that at least I had no difficulties with smell (quite odourless) or taste (very mild taste overall). The capsules are big, and therefore usage is not as pleasant as I hoped. As said, I haven't used any other fish-oil product, but having seen other capsules I can say that if a rich, golden colour tells anything, this is what I want to go for.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yeah right

Posted by 4657802263431133189 on Jan 22, 2014

This product has the best ratios Marketplace

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

vey good fish cap ...

Posted by Reviewer1346295 on Mar 15, 2012

I've been taking these fish caps for years - they are excellent. They are easy to swallow and have no fishy after taste. I take 2 a day and they seem to help out my dry skin in the winter months ...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this brand

Posted by Reviewer2014410 on Oct 12, 2011

The quality of this product is great. I can feel the difference between this fish oil and cheaper brands. This is the product my wellness doctor suggests.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2339338 on Oct 06, 2011

Thank you for carrying Thorne Research, super EPA. This products is the most effective I have used. It nourishes the brain and helps painful joints like no other natural product, as far as I am concerned. This company is very careful about quality control; so your controlled environment warehousing assures that your customers benefit. Appreciatively, your new customer. (B. Hughes)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great brand, great supplement

Posted by Reviewer2025838 on Jul 05, 2011

I don't take them everyday, but I haven't noticed any gastro side effects when I do. My eyes have a tendency to get dry so my eye doctor recommended omega 3 supplements. I find it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good item

Posted by Reviewer2200135 on Jun 17, 2011

This was agood price for this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super EPA

Posted by Reviewer3178467 on Aug 04, 2010

Seems to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thorne Research, Super EPA, 90 Fish Gelatin Gelcaps (THR-60805) 18682

Posted by Reviewer3325274 on Jul 02, 2010

works like a charm

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total