EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$12.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Best Before Date

Posted by 5496451939761459633 on Apr 16, 2016

Absolutely discusting service from iHerb. I received this product without best before date. Any contacts with customer services was ignored.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know yet.

Posted by Reviewer1413777 on Dec 11, 2015

Taking it because I have a gallstone and I have read it helps. So far I have not taken enough to know if it helps. I also keep forgetting to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure, high absorption, no digestive disturbances.

Posted by Reviewer1978242 on Feb 18, 2015

I usually buy liquid Taurine (alcohol-free) and they seem aggravate my intestinal Candida a bit, but this product doesn't. It's also the purest I've found and the most absorb-able.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Jan 28, 2015

Thorne products have no bad fillers, this is a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for overstimulated neurons

Posted by 4765620060371386981 on Jan 26, 2015

I have taken taurine for years along with magnesium since I had unexplained gran mal seizures. I take it every single day 1 capsule at bedtime and sometimes in the morning and have been seizure free since This is a great brand because it has no added unnecessary ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

important for cats

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Jan 07, 2015

This is a good brand. I give my rescued cat one capsule a day. I open the capsule and mix it with broth. He drinks all of it. I also add taurine to his canned food and water bowl. It's really improved his health. He seems better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best..

Posted by Reviewer2091805 on Aug 06, 2014

Great support for mercury detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taurine

Posted by 4875826815133045622 on Aug 11, 2013

Just a good brand

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by truevitality on Nov 19, 2012

I love the Thorne products as they are excipient free. Taurine is great for thyroid health and energy

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2970975 on Nov 07, 2012

Taurine is great for relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »