EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.85

$21.86

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thanks Thorne

Posted by Reviewer2091805 on Jan 14, 2013

This is the only Vit C that suited me when I was recovering from Chronic Fatigue/Heavy metal Poisoning etc. My doc used Autonomic Response Testing to work out what suited. After 65 health professionals, this finally played a big role in recovery. Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

My favorite C

Posted by existentialevolution on Dec 24, 2012

This is my favorite vitamin C. It is free from any junk or added fillers. It's very easy on the stomach too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Thorne Vit C

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Dec 15, 2012

Small capsules, easy to swallow. Seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2593254 on Nov 13, 2012

Love this Vitamin C....have had issues with allllll other Vitamin C but this brand is wonderful...no magnesium sterate and it is very easily digested..no messy side effects..and no bright yellow urine...thanks so much Thorne Research for getting it right.....excellent product...!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great formula

Posted by Reviewer1800868 on Nov 07, 2012

Love thorne products. It's hard to find a vit c with bioflav's. We take this everyday, and increase if feeling run-down. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Will continue to buy

Posted by Reviewer2886301 on May 16, 2012

This is a strong source of Vitamin C, I will continue to buy from Thorne.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

VITAMIN C WITH FLAVONOIDS

Posted by Reviewer3181077 on Jan 24, 2012

HAVEN'T USED IT ENOUGH TO MAKE A CONCRETE REVIEW, BUT IT SEEMS TO WORK OK AND ABSORBS WITH NO SIDE EFFECTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer1038240 on Jan 12, 2012

But then my naturopath recommended it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Most used product.

Posted by Reviewer2737144 on Dec 28, 2011

This is our most used product in the family. It's brilliant and having lots of capsules in the bottle is good bcause in the case of some nasty bugs that arrive in winter, taking a capsule every hour has drastically reduced symptoms in the adults, down to young children in the house. Brilliant product. Too much and your kids might get a sore tummy so reduce at that point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3131880 on Aug 05, 2011

I feel great on these Vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »