EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.20

$24.21

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It improved my vitamin D levels.

Posted by Reviewer1036521 on Apr 28, 2016

I use it and it works. Increased my d levels. Doc said I need to add K2 with D to absorb it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The pain in teeth gone away.

Posted by goodiesforme on Apr 12, 2016

I am using it in average 3 drops daily. My pain in teeth while flossing goes away. If I stop with it the pain comes back.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Highly recommended source of Vitamins D and K

Posted by Reviewer2498510 on Mar 14, 2016

Perfect for the people in your life whom need some Vit D/K supplementation without swallowing another tablet. Thorne Research are a brand I respect and trust, so worth paying the extra for peace of mind and convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4749635746147914581 on Mar 01, 2016

However I wasn't sure if I didn't take too much drops accidentaly.

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin D drops

Posted by 5729645721604450241 on Dec 17, 2015

love this product, after two weeks felt some improvement, even better with ongoing use. I only take it daily in cold weather. I take it in the warmer weather when I've not been outside as its too hot. Same with daughter and no reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works....

Posted by 5726669790464440262 on Dec 12, 2015

I think it's ok. You know, with all these herbs and vitamins and stuff, I don't really notice if it makes much of a difference, or if it's just a waste of time. I feel like I'm taking them more on faith than any noticeable effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product--Dosing is Easy

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

Important to have this in the refrigerator to help get over illness. Excellent product. Keep refrigerated. Easy to dose correctly for different people.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by CareyJaneClark on Aug 03, 2015

Good product. This is the brand and formula recommended to help with healing and guarding against cavities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5277483302034183827 on Jul 03, 2015

We did not get in hospital since we start with this and one additional product (Christopher's Original Formulas)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Value and Easy Dosing

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Jun 20, 2015

Easy way to increase K2 and D, no taste, only two drops required. Lasts long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »