EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.65

$64.66

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vit K2

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jun 12, 2013

Great product and has a lovely buttery taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Menatetrenone (MK-4) is the K2 needed for premium health

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Feb 10, 2013

Menatetrenone is the form of K2 the body needs & utilizes best. It has also been trialed & effective for osteoporosis & various cancers. This is an excellent product, I will be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1372082 on Dec 31, 2012

I started taking this product for extremely heavy menstruation. I suspect that I am low in K2 due to gut issues. I take 4 drops per day - amazing results! I never want to run out! My daughter takes it too & has similar results.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Flavourless, powerful

Posted by Umbridge on Jun 15, 2012

I was happy to see that this came as an essentially flavourless oil. I only take a few drops per day, rather than the massive does suggested on the label, so I haven't noticed any changes in my body (with the exception of improved skin...but I am not sure if that's from the K2). This is a great, convenient source of this vitamin, which is a challenge to get in a vegetarian diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Nice taste and easy to use

Posted by LilleaRaychel on May 29, 2012

It's rare that a supplement tastes good without having candy like flavours added to it, but this one does, at least to me. It can be tricky to get enough K in one's diet alone, and this product in particular is good because it contains the right form of K for the body, according to the better research (so far).

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Thorne Vit K2 liquid

Posted by Reviewer1303096 on Apr 09, 2012

I have just finished my first bottle of Thorne's liquid Vitamin K2. I'm happy with it as it's very easy to use. I put the drops into smoothies and on yoghurt. It's too early to tell if it has had an affect on my bones

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Expensive, but Worth It

Posted by Reviewer2907859 on Mar 07, 2012

Vitamin K2 is such an essential part of a healthy diet and I am one of those people who have trouble processing it. The liquid form of the vitamin is perfect for someone with my absorption problem, and I am grateful to Thorne for making it available.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

best form of K2

Posted by Reviewer3020319 on Feb 26, 2012

I learned about this product on a web site called Whole Health Source. If what they say is true, this is one of the best forms of K2 on the market. I'm glad I heard about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2376375 on Jan 15, 2012

Using one drop a day in combination with l-argenine for body detox. It is very good at controlling my mild potential for bleeding, particularly since l-argenine inhibits clotting mechanism.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1767994 on Dec 21, 2011

I take this Vitamin D and Omega 3. This product is great. I notice the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »