EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$9.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

High quality product

Posted by Reviewer2299240 on Oct 19, 2010

When i stop taking zinc, white spots appear on my fingernails. Thorne products are always good, that's why i bought this. Iherb's service was very fast. I recommend everone to get their products from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin got better

Posted by 5453762070849095224 on May 11, 2016

I take it with food otherwise I get nausea. I take 30mg daily. My skin has improved too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love zinc pico!

Posted by Reviewer1892607 on Jun 04, 2010

This is the only form of zinc my son absorbs. Great for increasing stomach acid, boosting the immune system, clearing the skin. Everyone should take zinc and Thorne brand is always high quality with no nasty fillers like Mag Stearate which are in nearly every other supplement company. Love Thorne and iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Will purchase again

Posted by hearthANDgnome on Oct 04, 2010

For the men in my household (or for low stomach acid).

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorn Research, Zinc Picolinate, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by 5239401191549593912 on Oct 24, 2013

Great product, helps with my skin, eyes and particularly my nails. I have seen a mark improvement since taking this Thorn Zinc Picolinate, compare to other zinc products l've tried, only this one has worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by 5412551034486281569 on May 21, 2015

We've been using this for our 8yo for over a year and it's been doing it's job. I'm happy with the product and wont change.Nice small capsule easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immunity protection

Posted by Reviewer2263950 on May 06, 2014

In conjunction with Vit C great for the immune system and also cold sores..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Aug 05, 2010

This didn't upset my stomach like my old zinc supplement did. I take it occasionally, not every day. It did seem to help clear up my skin a bit, which was an unexpected benefit. I wonder if it's OK to take these regularly without also taking copper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the dosage

Posted by Reviewer2025838 on Oct 30, 2011

I like this form of zinc and the 15 mg dosage. Most zinc supplements come in 30 mg or higher. Be sure to take copper with zinc. I was taking zinc without copper and have some bone thinning and loss of skin elasticity. I take this with Thorne's copper now and the skin elasticity is returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2217885 on Mar 04, 2011

This product was recommended to us by our naturopath as being of a very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »