EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$9.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Immunity protection

Posted by Reviewer2263950 on May 06, 2014

In conjunction with Vit C great for the immune system and also cold sores..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bring back Double Strength!

Posted by 4680988612310580849 on Mar 30, 2014

This is a great product, but the double strength was better value =( It's been discontinued =( Can we get it back??

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Mar 13, 2014

Thorne Research is a great company with high quality supplements and ingredients. This Zinc Picolinate is a small capsule, easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

5*

Posted by 4733885977040983541 on Feb 10, 2014

We love it, the capsules doesn't contain any nasty filler, we take it with vitamin C. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

mid strength

Posted by truevitality on Nov 20, 2013

a good mid strength zinc in a very easily absorbable form and i love that Thorne has no excipients

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thorn Research, Zinc Picolinate, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by 5239401191549593912 on Oct 24, 2013

Great product, helps with my skin, eyes and particularly my nails. I have seen a mark improvement since taking this Thorn Zinc Picolinate, compare to other zinc products l've tried, only this one has worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2718303 on Sep 19, 2013

This product was recommended by my Doctor and following blood tests seems to be doing what it advocates.

Was this review helpful to you?

more effective then others I have taken

Posted by 4780888759469417669 on Sep 03, 2013

I like this form of Zinc- seems to be working better then others I have taken in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Thorne Products

Posted by adechamplain on Apr 14, 2013

This is another great product from Thorne with no toxic expidients and great quality supplement. I get tested by a kinesiologist for my supplements and when they are Thorne, it always shows up as being beneficial and when they aren't, it usually is a different story. My only regret with this product is that they only offer a 60 capsule option as I would buy it in a larger bottle to save on cost and packaging. The capsules are tiny and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Thorne zinc

Posted by 4702811880719139598 on Jan 06, 2013

Good size tablet, good dose, recommended by naturopath for ongoing immune support.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »