EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$9.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Mar 13, 2014

Thorne Research is a great company with high quality supplements and ingredients. This Zinc Picolinate is a small capsule, easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very easy to tolerate

Posted by 5155283152820558990 on May 20, 2015

Very easy to tolerate

Was this review helpful to you?

Small, easy to swallow

Posted by 5559590992830793214 on Jun 04, 2016

My clinical nutritionist requested that I ONLY buy this brand (and she usually has a compounding chemist make my supps, so I know she trusts this brand). The pills are tiny and easy to swallow which is a relief when you're taking a lot of other things at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zincpic

Posted by 4693645470911685676 on Jun 13, 2016

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Jun 16, 2016

It is good for BPH (prostatic hyperplasia).

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4620125912079446950 on Jul 29, 2016

Good zinc. V small capsules. Not as expensive as you get them in Australia. Take with Vitamin C for helping with cold / flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5579997917002276689 on Aug 12, 2016

Best zinc you can use it for acne

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4741978367760673353 on Aug 21, 2016

I've been taking Zinc Picolinate from Thorne for over a year and wouldn't change it to another brand. Great quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality Zinc.

Posted by 5298331996289406485 on Apr 22, 2016

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritionist grade

Posted by 5023433076629972616 on May 02, 2016

This was initially prescribed for me by my Nutritionist. It is great to be able to get it online as I need it instead of having to drive 30mins each way to get it from the Nutritionist, nut know it is the same high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »