EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$9.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Zinc picolinate

Posted by Reviewer1913390 on Nov 06, 2011

I take this on advice of my doctor. Thorne Research has such high quality supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jan 12, 2016

I started taking this as was recommended to do when taking a metafolin supplement. I feel so much better since I started these two in August!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very easy to tolerate

Posted by 5155283152820558990 on May 20, 2015

Very easy to tolerate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5454768098461184526 on May 19, 2014

Nice clean formula, easy to take for adults and kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Zinc Picolinate

Posted by 5467701585133259034 on Dec 01, 2016

I find Thorne products to be the best product on the market for value and money would recommend to all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The thorne brand cme highly recommended and did not disappoint.

Posted by 5071980032862812793 on Dec 01, 2016

Gret product, worked well with EPO, adrenal cortex, and P5P.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4681524091396204334 on Jan 24, 2016

My Dr recommended Thorne for pyrroles disorder for my son & myself, the size of the capsules is the perfect size for my 7 year old son to swallow, he notices if he has not had his zinc tablets, he takes the higher dose in the morning & a smaller dose at night. Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne products are the best

Posted by Reviewer2500693 on Feb 03, 2011

Good product. No side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Small, easy to swallow

Posted by 5559590992830793214 on Jun 04, 2016

My clinical nutritionist requested that I ONLY buy this brand (and she usually has a compounding chemist make my supps, so I know she trusts this brand). The pills are tiny and easy to swallow which is a relief when you're taking a lot of other things at once.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2718303 on Sep 19, 2013

This product was recommended by my Doctor and following blood tests seems to be doing what it advocates.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »