EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$9.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thorne products are the best

Posted by Reviewer2500693 on Feb 03, 2011

Good product. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality product

Posted by Reviewer2299240 on Oct 19, 2010

When i stop taking zinc, white spots appear on my fingernails. Thorne products are always good, that's why i bought this. Iherb's service was very fast. I recommend everone to get their products from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Zinc

Posted by Reviewer2915506 on Oct 16, 2010

Great for increasing the zinc level for children - reconmended by his Naturapath

Was this review helpful to you?

Will purchase again

Posted by hearthANDgnome on Oct 04, 2010

For the men in my household (or for low stomach acid).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

thorne zinc

Posted by Reviewer1396338 on Aug 19, 2010

I couldn't feel a difference taking these, but they brought me out of deficiency on the micronutrient blood test. I had a lot of deficiencies, so it's kind of hard to tell what made what improve when your taking a pile of pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Aug 05, 2010

This didn't upset my stomach like my old zinc supplement did. I take it occasionally, not every day. It did seem to help clear up my skin a bit, which was an unexpected benefit. I wonder if it's OK to take these regularly without also taking copper.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Thorne Zn Picolinate

Posted by Reviewer1434920 on Jul 02, 2010

high quality product, my highly sensitive toddlers have never reacted to the Thorne products they have had unlike other brands. Sydney Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Most absorbable form of Zinc

Posted by Reviewer1821759 on Jun 30, 2010

Most absorbable form of Zinc - and another great product from Thorne.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love zinc pico!

Posted by Reviewer1892607 on Jun 04, 2010

This is the only form of zinc my son absorbs. Great for increasing stomach acid, boosting the immune system, clearing the skin. Everyone should take zinc and Thorne brand is always high quality with no nasty fillers like Mag Stearate which are in nearly every other supplement company. Love Thorne and iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great Company

Posted by Reviewer2110560 on Apr 29, 2010

Thorne Research makes great, high quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »