EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$9.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thorne-Research-Zinc-Picolinate

Posted by 5673974120769265056 on Jun 01, 2014

I have no reaction to this product and the price is comparable with local products even when Postage costs are included

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 13, 2015

As far as I understand, Thorne is a better more pure brand. Zinc picolinate is perhaps the best absorbed form of zinc. This amount was also just enough for me to take every day or two. I ordered some for my mum too. I think any higher and you would want to think about supplementing a little copper (and perhaps other minerals).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Zinc

Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 20, 2015

I needed zinc and I trust the Thorne brand. I took the whole bottle, then started on another brand I already had. When I run out of that, I will probably order this one again. It takes a while to build your zinc levels up if you are low. Most people are low on a lot of minerals we are supposed to get from food. Our food isn't the same high quality it used to be because of depleted soils and current farming methods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

boost immune system

Posted by 4629839364740849398 on Dec 11, 2015

I like the small capsules with this product, easy to take and adjust the dose as required

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jan 12, 2016

I started taking this as was recommended to do when taking a metafolin supplement. I feel so much better since I started these two in August!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4681524091396204334 on Jan 24, 2016

My Dr recommended Thorne for pyrroles disorder for my son & myself, the size of the capsules is the perfect size for my 7 year old son to swallow, he notices if he has not had his zinc tablets, he takes the higher dose in the morning & a smaller dose at night. Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality Zinc.

Posted by 5298331996289406485 on Apr 22, 2016

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zincpic

Posted by 4693645470911685676 on Jun 13, 2016

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Jun 16, 2016

It is good for BPH (prostatic hyperplasia).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect zinc supplement

Posted by 4728015296956810274 on Nov 02, 2016

One of the best on the market - low dosage, super absorbent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 79 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »