EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The Most Natural Lipbalm

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on Feb 22, 2014

In my opinion this is the best lip balm on Iherb. I like that the base ingredient is raw honey. It gives deep moisture plus smells very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hoped for better

Posted by Reviewer2219064 on Nov 03, 2013

Looking for a healthy replacement for petroleum based product, this did not deliver. It is not thick enough. The fragrance of cocoa is great though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent !

Posted by em92kj on Jul 20, 2014

for me i really have a very dry lips but when i used this product it keeps my lips moisturized for at least 5-6 hours it's smell more like coca butter , smells nice though , it's so much better than many of other products that i tried before ! جربت هذا المرطب لأسبوع تقريبا وأجده بالفعل مرطب شفاه ممتاز يرطب الشفاه لمدة تتراوح من 5 الى 6 ساعات الرائحه تشبه زبدة الكاوكو أكثر من كونها فانيليا ملمسه لطيف على الشفاه أيضا أنصح به بالتأكيد :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by holahola on Aug 30, 2012

Wonderful taste and scent, and give lips good moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy-licious!

Posted by 5081243173090413137 on Jan 19, 2016

This lip therapy works outstandingly because it has healed my chapped lips. It is very smooth and has a delicate vanilla smell. In fact, it smells good enough to eat! My lips feel very soft after using it. Product stays on a good length of time. I would love to order more but it is currently out of stock!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just more expensive cocoa butter

Posted by 5652791021968085004 on Jan 26, 2016

That is all it is - more expensive cocoa butter. It looks, smells, tastes, feels and acts on the skin as simple cocoa butter. Only costs more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Juste Fantastique !

Posted by Linoay on Nov 05, 2016

A l'ouverture, l'odeur est entêtante, puis à l'utilisation, elle devient agreable ! Le baume est rempli à ras, reste longtemps sur les lèvres et les répare très bien. Un must have !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 5753356137025248132 on Sep 30, 2016

It smells like caramel to me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4967225949675341249 on Sep 07, 2016

This is an excellent lip balm with great ingredients. A little goes a long way so it will last me awhile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5509534057590642410 on Nov 15, 2016

It's good for dry lips! also smells very nice. The only downside is that it's not a stick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total