EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$6.50

Savings of: $1.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really soft on skin and nice smell

Posted by moimelodie on Feb 08, 2014

*** You can click my name ▲ at the top of this review (blue text) to visit my profile and learn more, thanks! *** I love this goat milk soap bar. The ingredients are great and it really moisturize the skin. On top of that, the lavender scent is very pleasant. *** If you found this review helpful, please click the “helpful”-button below the review, thanks! ***

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic soap

Posted by 5224123890547530731 on Jun 06, 2014

This is my second order of this soap. It is fantastic. Great smell and leaves my skin soft and with no heavy soapy smell that you get with soap you buy in grocery stores, etc. No skin irritation either before or after. I love it and will continue to buy the Tierra Mia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle and moisturizing

Posted by Bellgonzalez96 on May 25, 2016

Our whole family uses it, even our 10 month old baby. will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming and very moisturizing

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Feb 24, 2012

Love this hand made soap. I used it while I was very stress from work and my skin just feels amazing and relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best soap ever

Posted by 5056761680146332723 on Oct 21, 2012

It's my favourite soap now. Great scent. Doesn't make my skin dry in comparison to all soaps I used before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1096479 on Mar 24, 2014

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap

Posted by 4869088861109338098 on Oct 19, 2016

I just loveeee this brand. Its my favourite brand soap. It doesn't give me brakeouts and it smells and feel so good on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant

Posted by jasminem on Jul 14, 2016

a pleasant soap that does the job, but nothing really special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tierra Mia Organics, Raw Goat Milk Skin Therapy, Body Soap Bar, Lavendar, 4.2oz

Posted by 4735579331026751217 on Aug 15, 2016

Product broke my face out in red bumps. It lathers up well, but didn't smell like lavender.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1900041 on Aug 19, 2013

But the new packaging for this soap leaves an impossible sticky film on your hands and soap. Will not purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total