EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love!

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

I have reordered. Great taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good.

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

Perfect texture, love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet...

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on May 19, 2015

...so giving it the benefit of the doubt. Wish I-herb would let us just evaluate the things we've tried but you have to evaluate on everything you order

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free yet taste almost like norm spaghetti

Posted by Reviewer3035688 on Feb 16, 2015

Need extra time to cook till its soften. But the texture is good. One of the better brand I tasted. But do not overcooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by hayleywise on Nov 27, 2014

Great flavour and very filling

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprising Find

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

I bought some of this on a whim and the first time I cooked it, I swear it came out perfectly. This pasta has also held up well despite me taking forever to finish the opened package. The taste is great and it has paired well with Asian or Italian inspired flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Was a sceptic at first, but...

Posted by Merinee on Aug 03, 2014

after tasting them, a big YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture and taste!

Posted by 5309302049457439560 on Jun 29, 2014

My whole family loves this gluten free spaghetti. It's texture is perfect and doesn't get all sticky and mushy like most gluten free spaghetti do. It's easy to cook. Moreover, I like the fact it has spinach in it! Will definitely get it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really tasty

Posted by blueberrysegments on May 15, 2014

This spaghetti is really great. I've been on the no wheat wagon for quite some time, and this pasta is really yummy! Great nutritional value too. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Spinach Spaghetti!

Posted by 4978231426414772508 on May 05, 2014

Tasted great,& wasn't mushy like other rice pastas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »