EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The only GF Lasagne pasta worth buying

Posted by 5261982071132900205 on Oct 24, 2014

The best GF lasagne. Boil for a bit less time than package directions so they are al dente and they work very well for an authentic tasting lasagne. Other brands of GF lasagne noodles are too fragile and break apart, are gummy or turn to mush and I've probably tried them all. While some of Tinkyada's other pastas don't get top marks, their lasagne is the best of the lasagne's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Was Different!!

Posted by 4622079126259214095 on Jun 10, 2014

I actually found these really quiet nice (kids sort of) easy to cook, but if left to long they do go slimey and a bit yuck.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tinkyada organic brown rice pasta, 10 oz. (280g) (TIN-02135)

Posted by 5336157087626774406 on Nov 28, 2013

I truly love this pasta. It has a texture so close to wheat that my recipes work just as well for me. No more mushy rice pasta for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't tell a difference

Posted by Reviewer2605758 on Feb 16, 2012

I have nothing bad to say about these. Tastes just like regular pastas and I'd rather use these for the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

you wouldnt know

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on May 20, 2014

you wouldnt pick it was a wheat alternative great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent wheat replacement

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Aug 02, 2014

I made a gluten free pasta with this and it was virtually the same as wheat pasta...very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by 5543728368853790676 on Aug 22, 2014

My daughter loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gf lasagne with this!

Posted by 5556440763872267616 on Aug 14, 2016

It is as good as the real thing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horray for GF Lasagne!

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This product is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I'm thankful Iherb carries plenty of gluten-free products. They taste almost the same as wheat pasta!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »