EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1446768 on May 20, 2011

gorgeous smell, feels light and natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works now!

Posted by Reviewer1457137 on Mar 24, 2011

Yep, they kept at it until they got it right. The addition of more hops really keeps the stink at bay! Good work, Tom!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell

Posted by Reviewer2815314 on May 04, 2011

A swipe under each arm and the day smells nicer. I have used this product for over 20 years with confidence.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1057865 on May 13, 2010

This has a very mild smell but does the job very well for daily use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5509240691072197289 on Jun 28, 2014

Natural, very effective,it stains clothes, but which not? It does´nt smell strong is very soft i like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Mar 18, 2014

Goes on easily, and it works. I used to use Old Spice, but I will now keep using Tom's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My bf loves it!

Posted by Solaki on Mar 22, 2014

My boyfriend says it´s really nice and long lasting deo! The smell is lovely and it´s easy to apply it. We´ll buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5217024973073368243 on Dec 22, 2013

My hubby said he is smelling a bit like x-mas tree but the deodorant deserves to be names as very-good-and-efficient

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic deoderant

Posted by 5713582208585090424 on Dec 27, 2013

Pleasant smell and long lasting. It helps to rub a dro of water over the stick before use as it it a little solid to start with. An excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE best deodorant out there!

Posted by 4896506753216585079 on Feb 08, 2014

Fantastic long lasting all natural deodorant. Lasts all day in the Australian summer heat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »