EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$5.99

Savings of: $1.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

we love it!

Posted by miracle on Jun 19, 2014

I like this one because my 8yrs daughter likes this paste))) It's very rare case))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~ Very Good!!

Posted by ksunjo on Oct 13, 2014

Good~ Very Good!!Good~ Very Good!!Good~ Very Good!!Good~ Very Good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5140178462984126688 on Oct 08, 2013

My kids are choosy over toothpaste and this one they like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Jun 15, 2012

My daughter has tried every flavor and brand out there and this is her favorite ----- oh, and by the way, she is in her 20's LOL We love iherb - they ship fast - everything is always wrapped well - and the ordering is so easy. I am so grateful that they don't have ads all over their site!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom's of Maine, Children's Toothpaste,

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

My daughter likes taste of this toothpaste. And she with pleasure brushes teeth. It is pleasant to me that the toothpaste doesn't contain fluorine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by yinghua8 on Oct 08, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For the baby

Posted by DeanaS on May 28, 2015

Got this for my granddaughter who is 1 year old and has 5 teeth already. We brush her teeth and she loves it. Feel safe knowing it's fluoride free - stay away from that nasty toxic stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by 4822588504400699265 on Aug 19, 2013

Taste good, like son

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my daughter loves it

Posted by 5156811540927738559 on Sep 08, 2016

bumped on this product 3 yrs back when I was looking for a perfect toothpaste for my toddler. have never looked back and my daughter loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fluoride free option

Posted by valkyrie on Aug 12, 2016

Since science has given absolutely no explanation to what fluoride does in the body and it's not even known if it benefits teeth, we opt for fluoride free. Still no cavities, hmm...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »