EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.50

$6.99

Savings of: $1.49 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's contains SLS.

Posted by 5467848482323669285 on May 06, 2015

I'm looking for toothpaste which without Fluoride and SLS. I'm overlooked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flouride Deception

Posted by Reviewer1470962 on Jun 29, 2011

Great taste and flouride free! Read "The Flouride Deception" to find out why flouride is BAD. Colgate have now bought TOMS of MAINE.. and seems they are phasing out the flouride free toothpastes. Scary!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothcare product

Posted by 4980047845930205525 on Dec 11, 2015

Excellent ingredients and fluoride free. Leaves mouth feeling fresh from natural products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husbands favorite

Posted by 4922546575402871896 on Jul 09, 2012

We've been using this toothpaste for years. My mouth feels clean, but not "sterilized" like it feels after using fluoride toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favourite for years

Posted by sophielu on Dec 05, 2013

it's a great product with no added sweeteners. The texture is perfect (just like ordinary pastes) unlike those clay based toothpaste which are vile! The spearmint flavour is more subtle than peppermint but still minty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

Nice clean taste, works well and I have good dental check ups.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste amazingly

Posted by 4916990857672089013 on Nov 11, 2014

I love this product because it's flouride free, cleans my teeth effectively and the taste is refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1423037 on May 06, 2012

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gr8 :)

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Jan 29, 2015

not like common brands in supermarket full of floride n chemicals, not tested on animals and natural! way to go!!! TOM :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom's Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1617904 on Nov 01, 2011

I always use Tom's toothpaste and like it because it does not have chemicals in it. I received a better price through your company. Thanks, Pembine, WI

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »