EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.50

$6.99

Savings of: $1.49 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Flouride Deception

Posted by Reviewer1470962 on Jun 29, 2011

Great taste and flouride free! Read "The Flouride Deception" to find out why flouride is BAD. Colgate have now bought TOMS of MAINE.. and seems they are phasing out the flouride free toothpastes. Scary!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's contains SLS.

Posted by 5467848482323669285 on May 06, 2015

I'm looking for toothpaste which without Fluoride and SLS. I'm overlooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothcare product

Posted by 4980047845930205525 on Dec 11, 2015

Excellent ingredients and fluoride free. Leaves mouth feeling fresh from natural products.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jul 01, 2014

Finally a paste to clean up all the black tartar from my son's teeth will buy again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste amazingly

Posted by 4916990857672089013 on Nov 11, 2014

I love this product because it's flouride free, cleans my teeth effectively and the taste is refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

gr8 :)

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Jan 29, 2015

not like common brands in supermarket full of floride n chemicals, not tested on animals and natural! way to go!!! TOM :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1423037 on May 06, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

it's the best toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2537985 on Jun 06, 2012

It's the best toothpaste which I tried. With a taste of mint, my gums no longer bleed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Toothpaste!

Posted by lifeisgood on Jul 13, 2012

I was looking for a flouride-free toothpaste with propolis in it. This one turned out to be perfect for me; very pleasant, though a stronger spearmint flavor would be even more ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husbands favorite

Posted by 4922546575402871896 on Jul 09, 2012

We've been using this toothpaste for years. My mouth feels clean, but not "sterilized" like it feels after using fluoride toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »