EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great natural paste

Posted by 5695130967566568378 on Jan 03, 2015

Love this, wish we could buy in Australian shops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sensitive kids love it

Posted by 5341286610176256030 on Mar 09, 2015

Both my fussy sensitive kids love it. We've been through a lot of different ones but they all stung their mouths or didn't have fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5444525653072448691 on Apr 15, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5277483302034183827 on Jul 03, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it!

Posted by Cinders on May 03, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on May 05, 2016

Both my fussy sensitive kids love it. We've been through a lot of different ones but they all stung their mouths or didn't have fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste - my daughter loves it!

Posted by nenashaolka on May 13, 2016

I'm ordering not a first time - very nice toothpaste. Before I ordered the same without fluoride (when my daughter was younger)

Was this review helpful to you?

first fluoride trial

Posted by 4735606744260144183 on May 18, 2016

After years of using fluoride free, we are now trying to include as my one of my children has had severe decay. It's great to have a fluoride version in a brand we loved before

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5224095712523017287 on Jun 08, 2016

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

new tube

Posted by Reviewer1438556 on Aug 30, 2011

We have been using this toothpaste for some time and have always liked it. The one thing that was kind of a pain to deal with was the metal tube that the paste was in, but now we really like the new packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »