EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.24

$4.99

Savings of: $0.75 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by 5121681582747478599 on Jan 28, 2014

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2326602 on Oct 05, 2016

My daughter loves the taste and the name. This is a great toothpaste and I am happy it contains fluoride since it's not in our water system. Her dentist always says she has nice teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on May 05, 2016

Both my fussy sensitive kids love it. We've been through a lot of different ones but they all stung their mouths or didn't have fluoride.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it!

Posted by Cinders on May 03, 2016

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom's of Maine, Silly Strawberry, 119 g

Posted by 2014-09-26 on Oct 30, 2014

Although it doesn't make many bubbles, it works pretty well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 5473543773342659890 on Jan 16, 2014

thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5581279642994005117 on Nov 12, 2013

My 3 yr old son loves the smiley strawberries on the tube and willingly heads to the toilet to brush his teeth twice a day. I never had to spend eternity coaxing him to brush his teeth again after switching over to this (He was previously using First Teeth Baby Toothpaste). Am stocking up on this, and getting the fluoride free one for my 22 months old as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by kisskis on Sep 18, 2013

my son likes this toothpastes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste - my daughter loves it!

Posted by nenashaolka on May 13, 2016

I'm ordering not a first time - very nice toothpaste. Before I ordered the same without fluoride (when my daughter was younger)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great second toothpaste

Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

Once my kids were old enough to spit and rinse properly, we changed them from the Fluoride Free Silly Strawberry to this one - they kept using it until around 6 / 7 years old when they changed to a gentle mint flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »