EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.63

$7.33

Savings of: $1.70 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neutral smell

Posted by 5749122175195720308 on Jun 30, 2013

This works fairly well, albeit not as well as the heavy-duty aliminum-filled deodorant from the pharmacy. But that can hardly be held against this product. It works much better than most deodorants I've tried and it dries quickly. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product great price

Posted by kookynooky on May 07, 2013

hUBBY LOVES IT. Says it works wonders

Was this review helpful to you?

No scent, good deodorant, long lasting

Posted by 5158988681004187969 on Apr 15, 2013

I have been using this doedorant stick for a several years. Truely, its long-lasting, anti perspiration effect is good !!! It's even unscented so I can use perfume that I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband's favorite

Posted by Reviewer1760572 on Aug 12, 2012

Works great and doesn't compete with any other scent my husband wears

Was this review helpful to you?

not working

Posted by Diana87 on Jun 04, 2012

don't like it.... not working at all. nici pentru barbati nici pentru femei nu ajuta nimic, si rexona face treaba mai bine, m-a dezamagit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Found what i was searching for!

Posted by Reviewer3095845 on May 09, 2012

I am allergic to all deodorants that have perfume and alcohol. It is very hard to find the ones that don't have both. I am happy to have found this one. No smell at all and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My husband's favorite

Posted by Reviewer2281479 on Nov 15, 2011

This is my husband's favorite deodorant, happy to find it at a good price with reasonable shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Aug 01, 2011

We were uneasy about switching from antiperspirant to deodorant, but this Tom's of Maine product has surpassed our expectations. There are probably people for whom this wouldn't work, but both my husband and I have been very pleased with full odor control even during the beastly Texas summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Deodorant. Might be harsh for some skin

Posted by Reviewer2529835 on Jul 09, 2011

I have been using this for several months and I love it. I noticed that it took my skin a week or so to get used to it, but it is an amazing deodorant. For sensitive skin, Tom's of Maine, Natural Unscented Deodorant Stick is much more gentle, but the long-lasting formula really lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I really like it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1706533 on Mar 15, 2011

I like it!!! I'll recommend it to my freands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »