EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.63

$7.33

Savings of: $1.70 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Deodorant

Posted by 4763037691942113649 on Nov 30, 2016

Best deodorant ever and love that it is unscented.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rev. J. D. Burton

Posted by 5654708127123597413 on May 28, 2015

I have been satisfied with this product for several years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unscented is best

Posted by Jasmine44 on May 22, 2014

My husband uses this deodorant & he likes that it is unscented & non-irritating. It lasts a long time too...good value, great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral smell

Posted by 5749122175195720308 on Jun 30, 2013

This works fairly well, albeit not as well as the heavy-duty aliminum-filled deodorant from the pharmacy. But that can hardly be held against this product. It works much better than most deodorants I've tried and it dries quickly. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

surprisingly effective

Posted by 5486447685811582719 on Oct 07, 2014

For an unscented deodorant, this is surprisingly effective. I pushed my mother's wheelchair up hill on a warm Australian day and still didn't smell like a badger's derrière.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice of deodorant!

Posted by Reviewer1997846 on Sep 18, 2009

I use this along with the calendula roll on for extra protection. It works well and does not irritate the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long Lasting Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on May 15, 2010

I still with they would take out some of the 'bad for you' ingredients, but otherwise it's better than more toxic options and works just fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 4868233014694824772 on Mar 27, 2015

Es el primer desodorante natural que me hace algo de efecto. Aún así lo utilizo junto con otro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stinks and does not work

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Feb 06, 2015

I have tried the crystal type, the Weleda rose spray and those worked better although not the best. This is the worst. It smells bad on its own already.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

broke me out

Posted by 4992735864030155608 on Sep 09, 2013

I was hoping this would be good, but broke me out. can't use it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »