EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.05

$16.95

Savings of: $3.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so effectiv

Posted by 5273492987893429582 on Feb 22, 2015

I bought these after hearing first-hand recommendations about its potency to help ease pain, as my mother suffers from chronic joint pains. Unfortunately, she had tried this and reported it did not do much for her pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on May 21, 2014

Very helpful for muscle pain

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff & works

Posted by Reviewer2291009 on Dec 11, 2013

This product stings when put on any open wound.My kids love it when there is no blood (open wound)and ask for it. I have used it on pimples and is good for that also.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pain relief cream

Posted by revitalbar on Oct 28, 2013

It helped my mom a lot with her muscle pain. she is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for Acute & Chronic Pain

Posted by RubiesHealth on Jan 11, 2013

Unlike other pain relief cream that relies on spicy or cooling counter-irritants, this one works "quietly". It absorbs completely and you even forget you have applied it. I apply on my sore knees before long runs and experience longer relief than deep-heat rubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Nov 24, 2012

I bought this product for my mother, who has bursitis and it helped her with pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serious pain relief.

Posted by Reviewer2442510 on Oct 18, 2012

Having suffered from chronic autoimmune disease that causes bad muscle spasms, pain, and tendinitis, I have tried many meds and supplements. This is a winner! I get a significant relief almost immediately. If it works for me (my pain gets really bad sometimes), it should relieve normal pain easily. It also works so well for minor bruises and sun burn too.

Was this review helpful to you?

No relief

Posted by Reviewer2537224 on Sep 29, 2012

It has a nice texture and no smell, but it doesn't work! I tried to use this cream for my back pain and shoulder pain and there was no result at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives good temporary relief.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 24, 2012

This is a good cream that gives temporary relief of aches & pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT REALLY WORKS

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Jun 16, 2012

I have sciatica and several other ailments. This cream Really helps. You have to apply it for several days to feel a difference. I think it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »