EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great not to be ripped off

Posted by Reviewer1955311 on Mar 01, 2010

It's always hard to exactly judge how these things work, but I need a mineral fix at the moment and I've used this brand before and liked it. But in a complex diet it's always tricky to affirm what is or isn't making a difference. I'm outraged by the cynical prices charged by Concentrace in the UK - I think it's now about 30 quid for 8oz - so if iHerb weren't selling at this very reasonable rate, I'd be buying another product instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These Trace Minerals keep my whole system balanced!

Posted by LeelaShines on Mar 03, 2012

Since taking this product every night before bed, I no longer get neck & back problems, muscle cramps, cold sores, or constipation!! I've learned that most people in the U.S. are severely mineral deficient as a result of the implemented pesticide/herbicide use since the industrial revolution that has resulted in depleting our top soil. These days our foods just don't offer the nutrition that it used to! I've found that in addition to supplementing my organic whole foods diet with Vitamineral Greens, ConcenTrace is the missing link!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trace minerals

Posted by Reviewer2360643 on Sep 22, 2010

I am so pleased with the quality and promptness of this company. The product is added to our distilled water, and we now have confidence that we are receiving the minerals we need with our water. It is just what I was looking for in our efforts toward better health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COMPLEMENTS OTHER SUPPLEMENTS

Posted by Reviewer2495622 on Mar 11, 2010

I am taking a lot of supplements but without minerals it would seem that the cells in the body are not completely supported. This particular brand is better as it is more concentrated than the other brand. It is pure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2451808 on Oct 07, 2011

I have used ConcenTrace, Trace Mineral Drops for many years now and I find that it has really helped balance my mineral intake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes bad, but its supposed to

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Nov 05, 2013

I put few drops to make water kefir.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2458018 on Feb 26, 2012

This product is very nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer1213710 on Jul 02, 2013

super!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2817074 on Apr 19, 2010

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trace Minerals Research, Liquimins, ConcenTrace Trace Mineral Drops, 4 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1670674 on May 06, 2010

Good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »