EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT FOR ASTHMA

Posted by Reviewer2429747 on Mar 16, 2013

I take this when asthma is bothering me even after taking inhalers. It works very well to clear out congestion, and also is great for digestion as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST ever tea for a cold

Posted by Reviewer3013107 on Oct 14, 2007

This tea was suggested to me by a friend and it is absolutely wonderful when you are sick with a cold. I took this 3 times a day with honey and it was so soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traditional Medicinals Teas

Posted by Reviewer1023620 on Jul 23, 2008

All of TM's teas are excellent to me. I use them frequently. They are great to take when I travel as they are individually wrapped. A super product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cold and bronchial aid

Posted by Reviewer2496720 on Sep 18, 2008

with winter coming to wisconsin which means cold flu and dry dry air, Breathe Easy is a must for me, it helps clear my sinuses and lungs and makes me feel so much better. really good stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service!

Posted by Reviewer1859506 on Feb 14, 2010

i strongly recommend iHerb; the service is great and the people are very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2200548 on Mar 29, 2010

Used this product two seperate times to help relieve cold symtoms, sore throat, etc. Both my husband and myself felt much better afterwards. If you like the taste of licorice you'll really enjoy this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer1382153 on Apr 26, 2010

Took this when I had an asthma attack and it really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good winter tea for colds

Posted by Reviewer1426763 on Nov 09, 2010

Wouldn't go a winter without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2308824 on Nov 04, 2011

NICE TASTE AND HELPS A LOT...!!!THE FORMULATION IS VERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1708481 on Jul 03, 2012

A pleasant flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total