EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Traditional Medicinals, Gypsy Cold Care

Posted by Reviewer2984127 on Apr 03, 2011

Really great tea...really helps when you have a cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it every time I get a cold

Posted by Reviewer1656294 on Feb 10, 2009

I was introduced to this tea several years ago by my boss. She gives it to her employees every time they get a cold. Her experience has been that it helps them recover and get back to work quicker. My experience has been that it tastes great and makes me feel better. I drink it every time I get a cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

How to stop a cold in its' tracks.

Posted by Reviewer2028386 on Jan 31, 2010

I love the Gypsy Cold Care tea. It works great on slowing down and frequently stopping a cold. I give it to people as a gift when they get sick too. I can't find this tea in the store anymore. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!!!

Posted by Reviewer3171694 on Oct 28, 2007

One of the best prices on the internet for this rather expensive tea. Works great for respiratory stress that comes at the end of a cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Nov 29, 2008

And feels great going down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love TM teas!

Posted by Reviewer3059703 on Jan 16, 2009

I feel like I'm really doing my body good drinking Traditional Medicinal teas. I used these whenever I had my last cold and it passed quicker and wasn't as bad as the other colds I'd had in recent history.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on Nov 30, 2010

This is wonderful, highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for colds--delicious for iced tea!

Posted by Reviewer2832426 on Jun 12, 2011

This hits the spot when you have a cold. Plus it makes delicious iced tea the rest of the year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Sep 19, 2011

my kids drink this tea and like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent flavor

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Dec 12, 2011

This is definitely drinkable. I'm not sure if it does much for colds besides providing hydration but I'll probably buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »