EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$5.49

Savings of: $0.79 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Chamomile Organic Tea

Posted by MacnAZ on Dec 13, 2015

This company has been around for many years and that speaks for itself. The people at Traditional Medicinals are herbalists, so I believe they know what they are doing. It is a great tasting product. Chamomile tea has a unique taste that will delight your taste buds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely & Tasty

Posted by 4616645246012532669 on Jul 18, 2015

Absolutely love the taste of this tea. It is smooth and calming. On it's own it is great and with a little bit of rock sugar it is divine. Will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Feb 02, 2015

Taste good tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Decently priced

Posted by 4951300084239483302 on Aug 31, 2014

Decent price, taste pretty ok though. Will consider buying more,

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great tea

Posted by Rosequartz on Apr 19, 2014

Love it. The tea helps me to relax and sleep well. It helps in my digestion as well. An alternative to ginger tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming and Soothing

Posted by 5142192348794453440 on Oct 17, 2013

Excellent tea for everyday nerves and great for after exercising at the gym. I also give it to young children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it..

Posted by monstermum on Apr 24, 2013

GREAT TEA FOR ME BEFORE BEDTIME...

Was this review helpful to you?

Chamomile -- great for calming the stomach

Posted by James-Simon on Jul 26, 2012

Another great tea by Traditional Medicinals that helps balance out the stomach and aid with digestion. Its a great tea for winding down at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea at bedtime

Posted by Reviewer2476122 on Jul 15, 2012

I take this tea to help me sleep because sometimes I cant wind down after working. This tea is full flavored and works however I use 2 bags instead of one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Soothing

Posted by PeppermintPattie on Jun 21, 2012

Flavor is nice, no sweetener needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »