EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this tea at bedtime

Posted by Reviewer2476122 on Jul 15, 2012

I take this tea to help me sleep because sometimes I cant wind down after working. This tea is full flavored and works however I use 2 bags instead of one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decently priced

Posted by 4951300084239483302 on Aug 31, 2014

Decent price, taste pretty ok though. Will consider buying more,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best Chamomile teas on the market!

Posted by Reviewer3221354 on Feb 09, 2008

I enjoy a cup of this Chamomile tea before bed almost every night. Organic is very important to me. I completely trust this brand. Also I appreciate that Traditional Medicinals does not add "natural flavors" as other brands often do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Apr 11, 2008

I love it and use it to reduce eye inflammation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chamomile -- great for calming the stomach

Posted by James-Simon on Jul 26, 2012

Another great tea by Traditional Medicinals that helps balance out the stomach and aid with digestion. Its a great tea for winding down at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it..

Posted by monstermum on Apr 24, 2013

GREAT TEA FOR ME BEFORE BEDTIME...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming and Soothing

Posted by 5142192348794453440 on Oct 17, 2013

Excellent tea for everyday nerves and great for after exercising at the gym. I also give it to young children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Rosequartz on Apr 19, 2014

Love it. The tea helps me to relax and sleep well. It helps in my digestion as well. An alternative to ginger tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Tea

Posted by Reviewer2095169 on Dec 26, 2008

Great tea for relaxing. All Traditional Medicinal teas taste great and work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing!

Posted by Reviewer2052370 on Jul 12, 2009

This helps me be ready to sleep--I think it relaxes my muscles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »