EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Chamomile Organic Tea

Posted by MacnAZ on Dec 13, 2015

This company has been around for many years and that speaks for itself. The people at Traditional Medicinals are herbalists, so I believe they know what they are doing. It is a great tasting product. Chamomile tea has a unique taste that will delight your taste buds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Rosequartz on Apr 19, 2014

Love it. The tea helps me to relax and sleep well. It helps in my digestion as well. An alternative to ginger tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it..

Posted by monstermum on Apr 24, 2013

GREAT TEA FOR ME BEFORE BEDTIME...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing!

Posted by Reviewer2052370 on Jul 12, 2009

This helps me be ready to sleep--I think it relaxes my muscles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Tea

Posted by Reviewer2095169 on Dec 26, 2008

Great tea for relaxing. All Traditional Medicinal teas taste great and work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Chamomile

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Feb 13, 2010

great tea in cold weather season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best Chamomile teas on the market!

Posted by Reviewer3221354 on Feb 09, 2008

I enjoy a cup of this Chamomile tea before bed almost every night. Organic is very important to me. I completely trust this brand. Also I appreciate that Traditional Medicinals does not add "natural flavors" as other brands often do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traditional Medicinals has some of the best tea!

Posted by Reviewer2354891 on Jul 28, 2009

I have tried most of their varities and it is definitely my favorite line of teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming and Soothing

Posted by 5142192348794453440 on Oct 17, 2013

Excellent tea for everyday nerves and great for after exercising at the gym. I also give it to young children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chamomile -- great for calming the stomach

Posted by James-Simon on Jul 26, 2012

Another great tea by Traditional Medicinals that helps balance out the stomach and aid with digestion. Its a great tea for winding down at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »