EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the taste and smell

Posted by 4825762915799538104 on Apr 09, 2016

Very fast shipping Love its smell and soft calming taste! It gives me pleasure to rejuvenate and pamper myself with a cup after a long full day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 28, 2015

Don't drink this tea if you want to stay up reading

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended: calming tea

Posted by 4982691173983551914 on Mar 01, 2015

I had my doubts as I was skeptical about the lavender being to "perfume-y", but I am glad my fears were unfounded as I sipped on the pleasant Chamomile with a subtle hint of lavender. Definitely my go-to tea to help unwind. >> Please click "Yes" if you found my review helpful. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relaxing tea

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Nov 14, 2014

Relaxing tea. Taste only of camomile. No taste of lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great relaxing and stress relieving tea.

Posted by Leione on May 15, 2014

This chamomile and lavender tea is a wonderful natural sleep aid and stress reliever, helping you calm down, fall asleep faster and get a good night’s rest. It's also great for people suffering from morning sickness, nausea, cardiovascular conditions, anemia, hypertension, headache, gluten intolerance and celiac disease, diabetes, period cramps, arthritis, rheumatism, water retention, gallstones and gallbladder disease, IBS, asthma, colds, flu, asthma, gingivitis, canker sores and gum disease, acne, sunburn, eczema, psoriasis, and even cancer. This tea flushes toxins out of the body, aids digestion, prevents heartburn and acid reflux, relieves nausea and bloating, increases appetite, heals gastric ulcers, soothes the stomach lining, reduces colon inflammation, facilitates healing, boosts the immune system, helps stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, prevents blood spikes keeping you full longer, normalizes blood pressure, lowers triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protects against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, helps maintain healthy bones and teeth, soothes and heals dry and damaged skin, and even reduces the risk of cancer. A used tea bag can be applied topically to heal wounds, scars, bruises, cuts, burns, rashes and acne-affected areas of your skin. It improves the complexion, brightens and evens out the skin tone, reduces redness, spots, blotchiness and small lines, helps break down old scar tissue and prevent premature aging. It's a great stress relieving tea and I would recommend it to anyone suffering from insomnia or anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

unique and great

Posted by Reviewer3053230 on Feb 16, 2014

wasnt sure what to expect. amaaaazing tea. so relaxing and smells and tastes great. worth every penny. will repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chamomile Lavender Tea

Posted by Reviewer1208790 on Oct 17, 2013

Love lavender tea and this one is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Review on Trandtional Medicinals Chamomile w/ Lavender

Posted by 4740410512276343596 on Sep 14, 2013

Not a fan of chamomile but this taste very light and not overwhelming. Puts my mind at east, works for me in relieving tension. Definitely one of my favourite buys

Was this review helpful to you?

Chamomile with Lavendar Tea

Posted by 4975877817923620530 on Aug 21, 2013

The tea is aromatic and has a very pleasant and subtle flavor. It is extremely soothing and I like to drink it after my evening meal. The chamomile aids digestion and combined with the lavender, helps me wind-down after a busy work day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing and relaxing tea

Posted by livelig on Jun 21, 2013

This chamomile and lavender tea tastes so good and it's very soothing and relaxing before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »