EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Huge Fan of Traditional Medicinals and their Organic Roasted Dandelion Root Tea

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 31, 2013

I really like this tea! It has a flavor that reminds me a bit of coffee with just a tiny bit of sweetness. Smooth and easy-to-drink. Very cleansing for the liver. I'm just a huge fan of Traditional Medicinals and all of their teas!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 5403112486771962343 on Nov 15, 2013

taste good and works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste and great for digestion

Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Nov 26, 2013

I adore this tea! I love the taste and enjoy a few cups a day. Make sure to take the recommended break!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea company

Posted by Reviewer1511820 on Nov 04, 2010

uses pharmaceutical quality grade herbs in their teas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick delivery, great taste

Posted by Reviewer3214137 on Jan 02, 2008

My order arrived faster than i thought it would, the product has a really good taste to. Will reorder soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandelion Root Tea

Posted by Reviewer3132522 on Nov 18, 2007

Great service, fast shipping, great prices, thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traditional Medicinals, Organic Roasted Dandelion Root tea

Posted by Reviewer1212144 on Dec 06, 2009

As with the entire family of Traditional Medicinal Teas, this is another great herbal tea to help cleanse the liver and hopefully lower cholesterol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dandelion tea I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1931791 on Dec 16, 2009

Delicious flavour. I have this almost every day in the morning. I have found the dandelion greens teas to taste too green/herbally. I've also tried the Now and Alvita dandelion root teas and their taste is not nearly as rich as this one. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1057406 on Jan 07, 2010

love this tea.A good wholesome taste, not unlike coffee. Rally miss it when I run out, will order more in future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Feb 03, 2010

Tastes great and is great for your liver!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 121 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »