EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$5.49

Savings of: $0.79 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Traditional Medicinals, Cold Care P.M. caffeine free herbal tea

Posted by Reviewer1212144 on Dec 10, 2008

I love this line of teas. They are effective and good tasting. This particular tea feels therapeutic if I have a cold or congestion and drink it at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Help for Cold Care

Posted by Reviewer2095169 on Dec 26, 2008

Great tasting tea that gives relief for cold sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great.

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Mar 20, 2011

Helps you get a good nights sleep. Great for fighting off a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tradiional Medicinals, Cold Care P.M.

Posted by Reviewer2984127 on Oct 13, 2011

Great tea and really help when you are coming down with a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent product

Posted by Reviewer2112595 on Feb 29, 2012

Excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer1052600 on Aug 30, 2012

Great Price. Works very well for its purpose. Keeps fresh for a long period. I can't say enough about this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 4714515590580490548 on Dec 01, 2013

don't know if it's effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Очень удачная покупка

Posted by Reviewer3243770 on Jan 24, 2014

Менее острый чай, чем Traditional Medicinals, Herbal Tea, Gypsy Cold Care, Caffeine Free, 16 Wrapped Tea Bags, .99 oz (28 g) Но на ночь вполне подходит.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Mar 28, 2014

always have these teas in advance, when ever I feel a chill coming on, I drink this, excellent quality, then I spleep soundly.....glad iherb carries it, as I used to pay a fortune ordering them from another website

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes delicious and does help, but not as much as a fresh lemon, ginger and honey I think.

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Oct 27, 2012

As someone who is a little prone to catching colds I thought I'd try this tea, to see if it beats the good old lemon, honey and ginger tea I usually make. It tastes lovely, I'd buy it for the taste alone. In terms of effectiveness, I have no idea. I've used it only once during a cold and it didn't do anything noticable. So, I think, at least for colds, I will stick to my lemon, honey and ginger for now and just drink this as one of my healthy, good tasting teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »