EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 4768452567654824056 on Mar 15, 2016

Nice. I love the teas by this company. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just love this

Posted by 4650389500447254946 on Feb 24, 2015

Taste is good. My husband doesn't usually like herb teas but likes this. It seems it works. We drink when we feel catching cold. And organic is safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

good from getting ill

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Mar 28, 2014

tummy aches or sneezing I always have these teabags ready, glad iherb carries it, as I used to pay a fortune ordering them from another website

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for cold on me

Posted by 5122626001029921615 on Sep 29, 2012

When I started to feel dull, take those tea as directed, and it works in a couple of days or less for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1073432 on Mar 05, 2012

I use this tea faithfully along with Gypsy Cold Care for a medicinal immune system booster! tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Nov 16, 2011

I have chronic fatigue along with all the other odd symptoms that come with that. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on this is what I reach for. I've also used this tea when I felt a sinus infection coming on. I use two tea bags at once, two to four times a day and it usually only takes a day or two of this dosage before I'm feeling lots better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't get through cold season without this tea

Posted by Reviewer2943233 on Oct 11, 2011

I've depended on echinacea tea to keep my family healthy for many years. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2065790 on Sep 11, 2011

This tea is pure gold. Works well whenever you start having sore throat, and the taste is wonderful, mild and a hint of mint. Very calming for evening tea. Highly recommend, as well as other Traditional Medicinals teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Echinacea

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jun 12, 2011

Very good! For best results add one teaspoon of Manuka Honey or Multi Vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting tea

Posted by Reviewer3173319 on Jan 29, 2011

This tea tastes really nice and seems to have some therapeutic effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »