EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Truly helps w/colds

Posted by Reviewer2922366 on Aug 31, 2007

Our family has used this tea for years. Now all 3 college kids request it when we mail 'care' packages in the winter. They've all proven to themselves how fast Echinacea helps end a cold as compared to friends with the same symptoms. One son has us send it to him in South Africa since it works so well! Mom doesn't care for the flavor, but the offspring sure do!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't get through cold season without this tea

Posted by Reviewer2943233 on Oct 11, 2011

I've depended on echinacea tea to keep my family healthy for many years. It works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traditional Medicinals, Seasonal Teas, Organic Echinacea , caffeine free, 16 wrapped tea bags, .85oz (24g)

Posted by Reviewer2587544 on Oct 26, 2016

Really happy with the product. Flu symptoms seem to go away faster with this tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick

Posted by Reviewer2718494 on Jan 24, 2010

I don't think it's good to have echinacea every day and I see it as a tonic. I take a cup or two when I'm feeling a cold could be coming on or if I have any type of infection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CAD

Posted by Reviewer3016400 on Feb 06, 2008

yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3031869 on Feb 10, 2011

I like the product and the way my purchase was handled.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by 5328991507647695365 on Mar 08, 2014

Es una infusión para reactivar las defensas, no está mal y parece tener calidad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sore throat, just a matter of taste.

Posted by 5684527990988451021 on Jul 31, 2016

I guess I will prefer the Echinacea Cut Throat Tea. Don't really like the taste of it, but it is definitely as effective as soothing a sore throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Feb 23, 2010

TM's organic teas are excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Feb 24, 2012

I ordered this echinacea tea of this brand because Yogi echinacea was out of stock... This brand is not bad ,but I seem to prefer Yogi one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »