EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$5.49

Savings of: $0.79 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jan 15, 2012

Loved this tea, helps you sleep very well

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2098266 on Jan 23, 2012

Received my package, tea is pretty good. I feel relaxed when I drink it. I have also made it stronger by adding 2 tea bags

Was this review helpful to you?

tasety and nice

Posted by inbalweisman on Sep 06, 2012

we love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5007265945983453687 on May 18, 2016

It really make my sleep even in my very stressful night! Really recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer3214201 on Jul 02, 2013

I did not notice that it makes me sleep like lavender for example, but it is tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Marcy

Posted by 4839130810097767566 on Feb 15, 2014

An okay tasting tea, however it did not help me feel relaxed or like sleeping at all. Four stars only for taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok taste, good results

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Mar 05, 2014

I'm not in love with the taste, but it really does help with insomnia. Effective without side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2235337 on Dec 24, 2015

Not earth shaking good but pleasant tasting, also not sure if helps me sleep yet. need a few more tries first

Was this review helpful to you?

These herbs are strong

Posted by 4638409911601133594 on Sep 14, 2014

It made me slept really well & felt refreshed the next day the first time I drank it. But afterwards, it did make me sleep deep but with a side effect - felt really groggy the next day. Felt kinda like smoking too much pot the night before. I suspect is becuz of the catnip herb used in this tea. Not sure if I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

INEFICAZ

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jul 08, 2014

No es efectivo ni tiene un gran aroma o sabor. Prescindible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »