EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$5.49

Savings of: $0.79 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

寂寞的时候泡一杯

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

每一个茶包上面都有一句安抚的话,配上薄荷的香味,很棒。——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Was this review helpful to you?

strong

Posted by Reviewer2736476 on Mar 16, 2016

I love strong peppermint tea and most of the brands are rather insipid. Traditional medicinals is robust.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Feb 25, 2016

Repurchasing. Strong flavour, makes a dark cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

My New Favourite Tea

Posted by 5207970365017566334 on Feb 20, 2016

Love the bold peppermint aroma and the cool lingering aftertaste every time I have this tea. This tea was my first introduction to Traditional Medicinals. I am excited to try more teas from this company as they seem to pride themselves on sourcing the best quality ingredients. I have already purchased a second box of this and will continue to do so every time I need my peppermint tea fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Very Good Tea

Posted by 5535430506789778343 on Jan 24, 2016

Very Very good Peppermint Tea, 有一種很新鮮的薄荷味, 我極力介紹我的朋友買, 我自己也在IHERB 再次購買

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint Organic Tea

Posted by MacnAZ on Dec 13, 2015

This company has been around for many years and that speaks for itself. The people at Traditional Medicinals are herbalists, so I believe they know what they are doing. It is a great tasting product and might be the best peppermint tea that I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Peppermint Tea

Posted by 5605715432976428218 on Sep 21, 2015

Strong Peppermint Tea that helps sooth the throat. Feels refreshed after drink this peppermint tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice night time drink

Posted by Reviewer1858872 on Sep 03, 2015

I enjoy this anytime of the day but especially beffore bed with lemon

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint tea is good for you

Posted by specialgirl on Sep 02, 2015

I always use other herbal teas, but I decided to try this one. I cannot comment as I am still drinking it to replace drinking coffee and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Invigorating Scent And Great After Meals

Posted by 4616645246012532669 on Jul 18, 2015

The scent packs a punch and I really love the flavour.. Drinking this tea after a meal makes the stomach feel at ease.. Sometimes I have it before sleep as i find it very relaxing. Another great tea from this brand,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »