EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Most delicious

Posted by 5056859170779755345 on Apr 22, 2016

This is an amazingly flavoured tea - it tastes of the earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 5441351296766052212 on Apr 21, 2016

Perfect tea and great for naturally reducing water retention

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by babessa on Jan 25, 2016

2nd purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic

Posted by 4891066845896227790 on Dec 30, 2015

I love this brand, nice packing, organic, but the price is a bit high, anyway for this quality is a fair price. i ordered other plants from same brand, very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand, high quality

Posted by love-essence on Dec 28, 2015

I love this brand of teas -- organic, high quality, good tasting (never stale). Their dandelion taste moderate/mild (not too bitter) which is how I like it. Helps to detox kidneys and also acts as a mild diuretic. Their cammomile teas (plain, golden or mixed with lavendar) taste the best to me compared to all other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5346348069033882184 on Dec 21, 2015

If you are familiar with brown rice tea then this tea wouldn't be too much of a surprise. Hope it helps in liver system and water retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great flavour

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

I drink this tea with almond milk to curb my sugar cravings. It makes a good substitute for a weak coffee flavour- for a caffeine sensitive person.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only Tea I like

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Jun 01, 2015

This has a great taste ONLY if you like bitterness. Since i like bitter i think this is great. It's the only tea i will drink. Otherwise coffee only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste - my new favourite tea :)

Posted by 4658202699056177730 on Mar 12, 2015

I have never tried dandelion before and I am now a convert - makes you feel so relaxed and grounded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Got it

Posted by ChisaHolly on Jan 26, 2015

Will update review after trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »