EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A simple, healthful tea.

Posted by thenourishedlife on Nov 03, 2012

Dandelion roots date far back in the history of natural medicine. This tea tastes good with a little milk and honey, and I love how easy it makes it for me to get the detox benefits of dandelion root. Great for liver health and a gentle diuretic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer2476430 on Nov 17, 2012

Have been using this for years. I couple weeks on, a couple weeks off. Has a very good and intense roasted flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

My friends and I love this tea

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

It's got a lovely, comforting taste and if the health benefits for dandelion root are true, that's a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the mild taste

Posted by kaheekim on Sep 18, 2012

It doesn't even need to be sweetened...I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the tummy

Posted by 4900849372685531924 on Dec 12, 2013

When I was detoxing, I purchased this tea. I love the nutty flavor and how it goes down smooth. My tummy thanks you.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best :.。.*:+☆

Posted by lchchchiyo on May 14, 2013

i've tried more than a few dandelion tea or beverages, so far this is the the best tasting, strongest concentration of constituent. iHerbやvitacostで購入できるdandelion teaや飲料はほぼ全部制覇したと思うのですがその中でもこれが一番風味が良くおいしい上に成分表でも表示されているように濃度も高いようです。

Was this review helpful to you?

정말 좋아요

Posted by 5519136359236296362 on Jun 25, 2013

저의 엄마가 당뇨가 오래되다보니 당 조절이 힘들었는데요 이거 마시고 정말 좋아졌어요 하루 세번 밥먹은후 바로 마시는데 지금은 식전 당108 이랑 식후당이 118 정도로 많이 내려갔어요 당뇨에 좋다는음식들이 다 안맞았는데 민들레뿌리가 다행이 맞아서 좋네요

Was this review helpful to you?

Robust Dandelion Tea!

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

A wonderful cleansing tea that has a pleasant, earthy flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Roasted Dandelion Root tea

Posted by 4664035686050412678 on Aug 10, 2013

Excellent taste, highest quality as with any of the Traditional Medicinal Teas. Quick delivery service at reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by huiley on Oct 01, 2013

It has a great taste! Used it in the Jillian Michaels Detox Drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 112 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »