EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the toasty aroma! A pleasant detox tea!

Posted by 4629040183956525130 on Oct 14, 2016

Agreed with some of the reviewers who said it can be a substitute to coffee as it has that nice toasty aroma. A good detox tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great with raw honey

Posted by 4649686459073440160 on Oct 14, 2016

I mixed it with raw honey, and it doesn't taste bitter at all, just a nice roasted honey tea. It works my bowel system, and I seem to have less bloating issue. Will continue to give this tea a try for the health benefits!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

drink this in place of coffee

Posted by Reviewer1412744 on Oct 15, 2016

this product helped me eliminate coffee from my diet. very pleasant tasting. it took a few packets to do so but it really worked! i do not crave for coffee anymore. but i do have an occasional coffee these days, about once in 6 months as coffee and cake can't be beat. i have not relapsed into needing coffee to function well in a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordering tea online

Posted by 4901510848053640750 on Oct 17, 2016

Perfect delivery. It was fast. I hjghly recommend the Company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste and it helps with bowel movement

Posted by 5142378759751670411 on Dec 06, 2016

Love the taste, slightly smoky and has a little bit of a bitter aftertaste but it is an effective detox drink for me, as I had to rush to the toilet immediately after consuming this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요~

Posted by 5705249759982284847 on Jan 07, 2017

맛도 구수하고.. 전 제일 먼저 본 효과가 이뇨작용을 잘하더라구요 그외 오래 꾸준히 마시면 간에도 좋고 몸안의 염증 잡는데도 아주 좋다하니 꾸준히 먹는게 좋겠어요, 한데 가격이 비싸요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Feb 03, 2010

Tastes great and is great for your liver!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2205214 on Feb 20, 2010

using for liver detox - it actually tastes pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to get benefits of dandelion

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Mar 10, 2010

Slightly bitter taste, which I like; I add stevia to take the edge off the bitterness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty caffeine-free, coffee-like tea

Posted by x-tine on Jan 09, 2011

This tea has a great chicory- and coffee-like flavor. Very good with a touch of soy milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »