EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the toasty aroma! A pleasant detox tea!

Posted by 4629040183956525130 on Oct 14, 2016

Agreed with some of the reviewers who said it can be a substitute to coffee as it has that nice toasty aroma. A good detox tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great with raw honey

Posted by 4649686459073440160 on Oct 14, 2016

I mixed it with raw honey, and it doesn't taste bitter at all, just a nice roasted honey tea. It works my bowel system, and I seem to have less bloating issue. Will continue to give this tea a try for the health benefits!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

drink this in place of coffee

Posted by Reviewer1412744 on Oct 15, 2016

this product helped me eliminate coffee from my diet. very pleasant tasting. it took a few packets to do so but it really worked! i do not crave for coffee anymore. but i do have an occasional coffee these days, about once in 6 months as coffee and cake can't be beat. i have not relapsed into needing coffee to function well in a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordering tea online

Posted by 4901510848053640750 on Oct 17, 2016

Perfect delivery. It was fast. I hjghly recommend the Company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Feb 03, 2010

Tastes great and is great for your liver!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2205214 on Feb 20, 2010

using for liver detox - it actually tastes pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to get benefits of dandelion

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Mar 10, 2010

Slightly bitter taste, which I like; I add stevia to take the edge off the bitterness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty caffeine-free, coffee-like tea

Posted by x-tine on Jan 09, 2011

This tea has a great chicory- and coffee-like flavor. Very good with a touch of soy milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traditional Medicinals, Organic Roasted Dandelion Root tea

Posted by Reviewer1212144 on Dec 06, 2009

As with the entire family of Traditional Medicinal Teas, this is another great herbal tea to help cleanse the liver and hopefully lower cholesterol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dandelion tea I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1931791 on Dec 16, 2009

Delicious flavour. I have this almost every day in the morning. I have found the dandelion greens teas to taste too green/herbally. I've also tried the Now and Alvita dandelion root teas and their taste is not nearly as rich as this one. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 92 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »